Wow what an epi.. and more on the exciting precap
MJ is such a creep guy.. he is so terrible with his own son.. forget about what he might have done with Maya.. he is hell bent on keeping Rudra under his thumb.. now I know why Maya wants Rudra to succeed.. it will hurt MJ seeing his son succeed without his help.. MJ wont take it well..it will be a good blow to him.. From epi one of his calm side to today and tomorrow we r slowly getting to understand is no less a wolf in sheep clothing..
Coming to Rudra, ok shaadi Karni hai mujhse just fluttered my poor MayRa heart 😆... Rudra runs like everyday in the epi.. Maya keeps him physically fit 🤣...
Anyways I was already expecting fall and eye lock etc saving Maya from press.. and we got it.. these two are just lit.. Their chemistry is fire.. ... Maya has a slip of her mask every now and then when she is with Rudra..
Maya whatever she says to Rishi comes true with Rudra...
she mentioned to Rishi that she wants a guy who will hold her close to heart and keep her hidden from the world.. it came true and tomorrow again..
Precap : the level of Maya hurt is starting to surface.. MJ must have been a real monster.. anyways we get MayRa right hug .. Rudra might be left thinking after seeing Mayas vulnerable side..