There was a brief glimpse of her. She says Rohit and she is not in sari
Ok didn't see the precap fully perhaps
PEN DRIVE SAVED 28.1
PROOF IN BAG 27.1
Arijit Singh Retires As Playback Singer
Love Couple India S5: I, Me, and Myself (Sign up Open)
🏏New Zealand vs India 4th T20I in Visakhapatnam @ 7 PM IST🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 17: DC W vs GG W at Vadodara on 27/01/26🏏
Tulsi talked about wife and children of gautam
Border 2 emerges a BB🔥
The Shradhanjali Thread
Salman Khan Aishwarya Rai Relationship
Real reason for Orry hating Sara Palak and Ibrahim
Whats is going on! Sabhoot? Bruise on arm?
Ariya OS : Fluttering Hearts 💖💞
Animal in 3 Parts
Karan Johar Goes On Break From Social Media
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
There was a brief glimpse of her. She says Rohit and she is not in sari
Ok didn't see the precap fully perhaps
Future job for Sona: TedTalk speaker
Just think if she was a proffessor all her students would top 🤣
Yes .. one lecture from Sonakshi and Pooja is on track ... Same way I remember Rohit was in Hospital because he was behaving like a moron for Raima and she gave one lecture and he started talking about second chances and new love ..
Sonakshi was a reasonable .. but her lectures have amazing effects ..
Yup! Thats the magic of the FL.Their words are all powerful that characters reform /change their behaviour instantly! And this power only the FL has. no one else😆
Sonakshi ne kiska scan dikhaya Rohit ko ???😆
Must be keeping one in her car at all times. Kya pata, kab kaam aayega?😆
Just think if she was a proffessor all her students would top 🤣
A generation of philosophers and inspirational speakers
Ok Anku, Rosh, Shans and Viju and others (sorry if i missed ur names) i m off to bed 😴
Good day to u all
And Good morning to Alu she missed today’s party
I liked this episode ... But I had expected couple of scenes ... Firstly, Sona's reaction to Pari's confession - why did the Director say "cut" there !!! ... Also, when Sona told Pooja about her dad and how her mom singlehandedly brought them up, I expected Pooja to apologise. I wasn't expecting her to tell Sona about what she taunted Pari with ... but atleast to an extent that she had initially thought badly about her parents .... and why is Sona so curious about every little secret of Rohit ! On the other hand how'll she take it if Rohit starts teaming up with Pari and Pulkit to find out who Sona's father is and where he is ?!
I expect the same behavior from Rohit as Sona today when Prenup comes out. Todays episode is a treat. Please dont miss Ronakshi. They are soooo cute and adorable. I can see karan living the romantic scenes with Dipika. He is quite well enjoying.
Ok Anku, Rosh, Shans and Viju and others (sorry if i missed ur names) i m off to bed 😴
Good day to u all
And Good morning to Alu she missed today’s party
Hiii nimaaa...🤗 Sorry ..😆good night...❤
Yeah I missed the party 🎉.. What to do.. Real life😆
Holaaa... And good morning🤗.. Anku, rosh, vijju, shanu,priii, anushkii, mandy, and sarcy.. And all others (jinko Maine miss kar diya) 🙈🙈🙏🙏🙏
Main soch rahi thi.. Agar sona ki tarah hum log bhi ek dusre se aise hi teleport ho sakte the...
She is moving around all the places jaise all these 4 places are beside each other.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣