OMG !! ViRima's Patchup !!

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Fight for footage turned fruit for fans !! 😛❤️

Both had a patch up and it was super cute to see them having fun isolated from others.

Precap was also cute.

Atleast this couple is not fake like others they had real relationship and now i am just expecting to be see them supporting each other. God bless !!

P.S - No Guarantee in my words. Limited happiness !! 🤣

Edited by Neonholic - 6 years ago

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Donot think too much. If you have seen NB you will understand. These two patchup and within one hour start fights... And next day they patchup and the other day Vishal hospital join kartha hain due to madhurima beat him...

oyebollywood thumbnail

another nautanki scripted feku 🤣

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -PD-

Donot think too much. If you have seen NB you will understand. These two patchup and within one hour start fights... And next day they patchup and the other day Vishal hospital join kartha hain due to madhurima beat him...

Did you read the P.S ? 🤣

allizzwell thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Chalo, ab tharki BB will play a song and ask Virima for a romantic video.....Aarti phir phool barsayegi, Sana will shoot the video😆

Edited by allizzwell - 6 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Neonholic

Did you read the P.S ? 🤣

Just now 😆

SiddJ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Best part of today's episode.

I think madhu really loves that guy..

They make a lovely couple.. hope they sort out everything before they leave the show.

PanjabanJatti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neonholic

Fight for footage turned fruit for fans !! 😛❤️

Both had a patch up and it was super cute to see them having fun isolated from others.

Precap was also cute.

Atleast this couple is not fake like others they had real relationship and now i am just expecting to be see them supporting each other. God bless !!

P.S - No Guarantee in my words. Limited happiness !! 🤣

Chalo kam se kam Virima ke to chances hai shaadi karne ki BB house meinsmiley37

I love Virima too by the way!Altho i think they do this for their fanbase!

They both will get votes trending!They were quite a hype!

I was happy to see such positive scenes in BB house after such a long time!

sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

All are scripted really..suddenly how??

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Seriously Madhurima cannot fake her acting more, it barely looks genuine lol. So bloody scripted! I think she clearly got hint from Vikas.