You are Mine & Always be Mine ❤️

SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hogaya na bhai pyaar!!

Aab Shaadi ki intezar hai mujhe 😜🤣🤣

So the the people please, listen to others some times, can sometimes see more 🤣🤣

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

She is the worst woman in the history of woman society.just started to hate her forever.am ashamed of myself to ever supporting her.crass woman.

viknandera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Hogaya na bhai pyaar!!

So the the people please, listen to others some times, can sometimes see more 🤣🤣

yaar ye to end me rehna hai Tere Dil me wali Kahani ho gayi
Seethal00 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Hogaya na bhai pyaar!!

Plz explain what happened..?? Im yet to watch the episode...

Rashmi forgave Arhaan..? Is she back with him again...?

I hope u r not mentioning about them..

QueenBW thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Now I am starting to believe people who said this is all fake and scripted 🤣

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seethal00

Plz explain what happened..?? Im yet to watch the episode...

Rashmi forgave Arhaan..? Is she back with him again...?

I hope u r not mentioning about them..

Yes they are together forever now 🤣

Priya9. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

To err is human, so I believe it's nothing wrong to forgive someone, it's worth to have peace of mind than revenge, I'll look forward to see what's in store for future,

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

if its about rashami and she really forgive arhaan then i dont want rashami to win anymore.

saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

U still had doubts on that 😲🤣🤣🤣 fake hai poora advantage uthaya hai bb team ne

Rashmi 🤣 one minute everything sorted cool back to normal 🤣🤣🤣

Originally posted by: QueenBW

Now I am starting to believe people who said this is all fake and scripted 🤣

Edited by saaniakh - 5 years ago
SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya9.

To err is human, so I believe it's nothing wrong to forgive someone, it's worth to have peace of mind than revenge, I'll look forward to see what's in store for future,

Agreed. Forgiving is better than revenge. 😊