Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Big hugs to you 🤗

I am very clear in my thought process all the time and that’s why you’d see a similarity of thoughts in all my posts. I believe in mutual dignity. Full stop! A fictional character or shipping doesn’t make me a loony hater.
I don’t like Anupre together.

I want to see thrm Separated.

I want to see the story of the previous track character.

That’s my wish!

Loony hater ?🤣 Nobody is a loony hater here..why waste time on hatred ? We r normally indifferent to those who we dont love.. not hate them..hatred means there is a connection....call it anything ..but I love this word😆

Transference thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _charu_

Loony hater ?🤣 Nobody is a loony hater here..why waste time on hatred ? We r normally indifferent to those who we dont love.. not hate them..hatred means there is a connection....call it anything ..but I love this word😆

🤣🤣 You know that’s what IF perceives people to be. If I don’t like Anupre, I am hater. Arey bhai nahi, I don’t like them together. They don’t give me any Pheels 🤣

I never thought I’d say that for Parth 😭

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Charu 🤗

That’s what my biggest problem is with a KZK! It was going in a great direction. The haunting melancholy of Anurag. I am a sucker for angst. I did write essays on it as well.

I cannot discuss my favourite as it’s banned and I loved him too.

The greatest love stories are often sprouted from melancholy.

Veera from Highway

Imtiaz Ali’s Laila Majnu.

They have haunting memories. Alas, KZK has potential to reach there but hah that Stupid Sindoor Suhagan mangalsutra nautanki! 🤣

N I am waiting for the day when he will get what he wants , I want to see what happens then..I am serious,i wont watch it beyond that point..arre karao toh sahi shadi 🤣 Angst track was also good but alas ! Soulmate.jaap killed the effect for me..also the nonsense which happened under ek chatt..I love anything which moves me..any emotion..jealousy , hatred, anger , angst, love, obsession , junoon..broken type love stories

.uff...all consuming love...

Transference thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _charu_

N I am waiting for the day when he will get what he wants , I want to see what happens then..I am serious,i wont watch it beyond that point..arre karao toh sahi shadi 🤣 Angst track was also good but alas ! Soulmate.jaap killed the effect for me..also the nonsense which happened under ek chatt..I love anything which moves me..any emotion..jealousy , hatred, anger , angst, love, obsession , junoon..broken type love stories

.uff...all consuming love...

@bold

1019702 thumbnail

She has made it clear a lot times .....but what surprised me was when she said even Veena would have done same ....

Veena’s mind though tells her that Pre should be away from BB but Veena’s heart too knows it’s only Anurag who can keep her Pre happy , it’s only with him She can be at Peace .

At the end it’s what Heart yearns ...... Our mind always follows rules , what society taught us , what books taught us , what our upbringing taught us and based on these parameters we say that this is right or wrong ... but It’s a Heart which never judges on these superficial parameters ... your heart desire can make you look selfish or fool ..... but that’s where one’s peace lie ....

That’s how Pre and Anu’s heart are structured ... they’ll only be at peace when those two hearts are together .... else it will always be a compromise with Life .

I want KZK to focus on this aspect .... to focus no matter how society see you ...judge your morals, calls you selfish , stupid .... etc , Society will always follow the template and expect you to do the same ...

Follow what your heart says .... damn the stereotype society ...

Edited by RollingStones - 6 years ago