zaxotes thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

Whts this talk about showgoing off air....i dont think so...nor i want the show to end anytime soon..wen the makers have realised tht only #Anupre will work..also i have to say one thing tht makers have always well managed the leads absense so far....only this time they couldnt accomodate only bcos Parths absense was definetly known from before but definetly not Erica s...thts why all this...filler episode....but in daily show these things r inevitable as leads have their personal life as well .....

As far as trp and other things r concerned...i think we r thinking too much....may be makers and starplus r not tht bothered at all , thts whyno promo...?? Offcourse they have changed the track bcos of low trp ....but also to cut down on costs, i must say.....

I think here my AT friends want the makers to show what they want to see....can we for once wait pataiently what the CV s wants to show and what story they want to tell...expecting only what standards they have set so far😃(Keep ur expectations low😃)

Be positive guys for #Anupre /#Parica...

Well written 👏 ...

maaneet-2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

Whts this talk about showgoing off air....i dont think so...nor i want the show to end anytime soon..wen the makers have realised tht only #Anupre will work..also i have to say one thing tht makers have always well managed the leads absense so far....only this time they couldnt accomodate only bcos Parths absense was definetly known from before but definetly not Erica s...thts why all this...filler episode....but in daily show these things r inevitable as leads have their personal life as well .....

As far as trp and other things r concerned...i think we r thinking too much....may be makers and starplus r not tht bothered at all , thts whyno promo...?? Offcourse they have changed the track bcos of low trp ....but also to cut down on costs, i must say.....

I think here my AT friends want the makers to show what they want to see....can we for once wait pataiently what the CV s wants to show and what story they want to tell...expecting only what standards they have set so far😃(Keep ur expectations low😃)

Be positive guys for #Anupre /#Parica...

Thanks dear for this positive post👍🏼

I don’t want our show to end, I want to see Anupre and Parica everdayi love them and I love their magical chemistry, they have lots to do in this show, Parica still doing a wonderful job👏 I can’t imagine one day without seeing them😭they deserve our support and we should stand beside them and keep supporting them, who want to lose this magical couple so Easley😲 all what we saw in today precap is a dream for sure.komo won’t be exposed soo sooni want this track to end and start a new one about Anupre but I know this won’t happen soon. But it’s ok for me, I can wait only for my lovely couple Anupre And Parica be positive guys plzzz👍🏼

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5V4bMkhKAR/?igshid=1djvskhnqt7ow

😍😍😍😍

Haye main aaj subah se ye 10 baar Dekh chuki Hoon..soch rahi thi kaash koi upload Kar de 😁🤩

pallawi1803 thumbnail

This spoiler, today's episode n SP's below post are actually in sync...now wat will prerna do..fight or give up?? We all know she will fight but how is to be seen ...

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5HtyZkl4pY/?igshid=2fh8480d3l8v

Edited by pallawi1803 - 5 years ago
jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I feel prerna should inform to basus family members about sonalika truthif not anurag..becz sonalika /komolika is dangerous women..so if she says later or they come to know through somebody else or even through anurag who himself finds out truth or comes to know and if they knew prerna also knews they will again blame prerna for hiding and may make anurag too turn against her for hoding the secret for his health reasons..though chances of separation becz of this is less but still o fear it might lead to anupre separete has one of the reasons later..

So better prerna tell to basus atleast..

div19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

chik chik boom FIRE 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 ❤️

pallawi1803 thumbnail

Ye aaj bhi Pooja hi shoot kar rahe hai😂😂😂aisa ho nhi slats ki bb me function ho n drama na ho...ab to Bata do Kya chl Raha hai🙄🙏🤷