intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Good trp. It shows that only interesting contestant matter . Pehle se popular hona koi badi baat nahi .

Kudos to entire team in making this season hit.

The weekday episodes themselves are 1.5 hrs long these days. So much content HM are giving

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Abhi anticipation. Last week they daid it was cos of rashmi and devo . Thi. Now since they were absent for majority of the week, goal posts changes. Its anticipation 🤣

General BB fans aren't on SM to check Khabri posts about their return on the show.. jo anticipation hoga. No secret room was shown, no hints were given about their return on the show on any episodes either for general BB fans to be ''anticipated'' about their return.

General BB fans thought they were evicted for good & still continued to watch.. shows they didn't care for Rashmi/Devo. Heck we super fans didn't even feel their presence.. to general fans kya khaak miss karte unko. 😆

woundedsoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Rashmi Devo ke shocking eviction ka kamaal 👏👏 people were really curious if they were really evicted or not 😘

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Good trp. It shows that only interesting contestant matter . Pehle se popular hona koi badi baat nahi .

Kudos to entire team in making this season hit.

The weekday episodes themselves are 1.5 hrs long these days. So much content HM are giving

I'm sure BB team is relieved because I think they were on the cancellation radar after BB 12, the cost of the show is high. They have invested a LOT in this season, i genuinely think their TRPs can be even higher, the timing is way too late.

Riseofaliens thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi_

RashDevo came on Thursday only 🤣 we can also say that people liked it without bahus too 😳

this trp is from 2nd nov to 8th november...so yeah..this is more becoz of the twisted finale and the entry of wildcards..people anticipated more....so credits to the finale and the entry of new people and also old people as a whole
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Everything is linked to Rashmi/Devo, matlab if fall in trps then its them if rise in trps its because they're gone, i thought Shukla was the main attraction then why is everything about the 'bahus' 😲

On a serious note, there is no one contestant who is responsible for trp in this house. Why don't we leave Shukla alone in the house then, surely he will beat the Bhagyas even.

No one blamed/credited Rash/Devo for either increase nor fall in TRP. We're saying they're irrelevant when it comes to TRP.

We're saying BB fans didn't care for their presence on the show.. hence when they were out TRP didn't fall, which bahu gang fans were saying it would.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

General BB fans aren't on SM to check Khabri posts about their return on the show.. jo anticipation hoga. No secret room was shown, no hints were given about their return on the show on any episodes either for general BB fans to be ''anticipated'' about their return.

General BB fans thought they were evicted for good & still continued to watch.. shows they didn't care for Rashmi/Devo. Heck we super fans didn't even feel their presence.. to general fans kya khaak miss karte unko. 😆

That's not true, BB does have a fanbase that is young and is very active on SM. Also the general BB fans have watched previous seasons and would know that they were likely to return.

As for the 'we super fans', kya generalization 😆

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

That's not true, BB does have a fanbase that is young and is very active on SM. Also the general BB fans have watched previous seasons and would know that they were likely to return.

As for the 'we super fans', kya generalization 😆

The young fans don't contribute to TRP. They watch on voot mostly. The general BB fans are the ones that contribute to TRP.

& yeah we forum people are the ''super fans'' .. we not only watch BB, but literally live BB, we analyze every of contestant's actions & come up with our own theories & all. So that makes us forum people super fans indeed. 😆

saaniakh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Give the credit to Mahira she was the highlight last week even on weekend ka vaar it was all on mahira Sharma being bashed n her tears really touched us viewers hearts 😒 That forced us to trend continuously for 4 days

n Angry aggressive man Shukla 👍🏼

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

The young fans don't contribute to TRP. They watch on voot mostly. The general BB fans are the ones that contribute to TRP.

& yeah we forum people are the ''super fans'' .. we not only watch BB, but literally live BB, we analyze every of contestant's actions & come up with our own theories & all. So that makes us forum people super fans indeed. 😆

But not all people on the forum were NOT affected by their presence which is what i meant by generalization 😛