Connection Hi Toh Ni Bana, Kitni Khoshish Ki - Aa Jao Saarey - Upd P 1 - Page 23

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Hanuman I think I have vented quite a bit against.. i still think he was wrong to have misled Babita about his stand regarding Mini.. and he was never ever honest to Babita.. for whatever reason, he created a house of glass for her which was bound to break.. he himself was not clear about why he wanted to Marry Babita.. and he never realized his mistake of not apologizing to Babita.. he actually was quite egoistic as far as accepting mistakes was concerned and never really understood Babita or her plight.. in his mind, he took Babita to be this kid who would always be wrong and have to be coddled.. he did try to understand where she was coming from

Babita did not understand the importance of financial stability..she was wrong.. she was too worried about society.. once again wrong.. she had no filter.. she spoke literally everything that came to her mind without thinking how her words could break the other person.. the biggest mistake of Babita was to put all her eggs in the same basket.. she needed someone outside her small circle to show perspective..

Poonam I would always hate for bringing up the ego crap

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Mini ke maan mein pata nahi lekin mere maan mein jarur Malal reh jaegi after seeing the journey end like this.

_Reka_ thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

And I hate that I did not get to see the foreign Facebook Wala friend😆 i really wanted to see Babita with someone new, outside of Patiala😆

Drinking strawberry ice cream shake with Bill, right 😂 and then complaining to each other about the trials of raising daughters 🤣😁

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Micky was too much of a gyani baba.. he behaved like he had the free pass to say just about anything about Babita.. a pass sadly handed to him by Mini herself..

Lastly mini.. I could fill pages about her.. but for now, let's keep it small.. she was obsessed with the idea of proving a point to society.. she could not bear when things did not go according to her plan.. Mini lost me the day she whitewashed khuranas and called Babita selfish.. she went further down the hole when she taunted Babita about not being able to control her feelings.. she viewed world with a fixed mind and was not at all open to opinions of others.. in her mind, she was always right, something which was aggravated due to everyone praising her on how she raised her mother.. she unintentionally did play a role in spoiling her mother's married life..

The only character I cannot vent against is Bobby😆 i really did want to see more of this guy

I will sing praises of all the characters i bash today on the final day preleap😆 I have gotten my closure now

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

The tracks I hated

The Imarti track for starters.. this truly was the start of downfall of PB.. they destroyed Hanuman during this track.. a man claiming to respect wan would never utter the words he did..

Babita's ego and Amrit manthan stupidity.. whatever Babita's problem was, it definitely wasn't ego.. this track just gave everyone an excuse to pile a their mistakes on Babita's ego

The whole Irfan track.. it made no sense apart from giving Mini a chance to whitewash Khuranas..

MiMi soulmate saga.. I don't think I need to elaborate

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Yes. It just pains to see Babita's journey end like this 😭😭

To all the victims of abusive (emotional, physical and otherwise) marriage, there should be hope. Hope to rise. Hope for 2nd chances. Hope to find love again.

But seeing Babita's journey, it seems like everything above is just idealistic and not realistic.

For many people, it's extremely tough to break out of the cycle of abuse but as long as they have hope and courage it's possible. The thing with Babita though is that she did escape the hell she was living in for the past seventeen years and yet they did this disgusting thing to her. They literally undid everything she went through and turned her entire life into a joke.

MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

The tracks I hated

The Imarti track for starters.. this truly was the start of downfall of PB.. they destroyed Hanuman during this track.. a man claiming to respect wan would never utter the words he did..

Babita's ego and Amrit manthan stupidity.. whatever Babita's problem was, it definitely wasn't ego.. this track just gave everyone an excuse to pile a their mistakes on Babita's ego

The whole Irfan track.. it made no sense apart from giving Mini a chance to whitewash Khuranas..

MiMi soulmate saga.. I don't think I need to elaborate

Ditto...these tracks were not needed at all period!

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Mini ke maan mein pata nahi lekin mere maan mein jarur Malal reh jaegi after seeing the journey end like this.

Mere bhi. 😭

MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Reka_

Drinking strawberry ice cream shake with Bill, right 😂 and then complaining to each other about the trials of raising daughters 🤣😁

and HS's reactions to it 😆 uske Bill ke lie ghani sympathy hai, maare lie toh kabhi nahi dikhayi 🤣

then the way he just casually cut off the connection😆

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

HS-Babita ke relationship ko kyun emphasis diya if they had to live the only 5 years of their marriage in suffocation, and emotionally detached from each other....