Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anees.

MISOGYNISTIC-

YES. Aman lacks it AND HOW BEAUTIFULLY.

The best part about Aman Junaid Khan is how he respects Women.

The scene where he was reluctant that he won't marry Adaa and put her life in danger.

AND YES PLEASE GO AHEAD 😃

Bold - That freaked me out for a moment 🤣

Also how Aman was ready to go to jail if Roshni wanted and also took her as equivalent to his family member.

Gentleman goals!!!!

Edited by Mannmohanaa - 5 years ago
Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

RoshAnTu scenes ARE A TREAT !!

THAT BEDROOM SCENE WAS HILARIOUS

That scene was so cute and chotu was super cute there....

Anees. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

Actually I missed the initial episodes actually I started watching this week... But watched some scenes in in insta but missed this yaar.. Don't mind me asking these many questions....

@bold... Acha...

Thanks for clearing my doubt patiently... 😆

No no ABSOLUTELY NOT. it's just see how she gets his name wrong...it's more funny when you see it

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

RoshAnTu scenes ARE A TREAT !!

THAT BEDROOM SCENE WAS HILARIOUS

I love the trio! And Bazzz just adds to the perfection. And Bazz ka attachment with Roshni has been on some other level 🤣

They're SOOO CUTE.

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

She's gorgeous but lead? NAHHHH.

Her features are pretty sharp I agree but somehow lead waali feeling nahi aa rahi.

Her eyes already are devilish to me and she's moulded that way now, in my eyes.

Oh Nooooo. 😆

I think she was looking like a proper lead in her wedding attire. I was gawking at how gorgeous she is.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

I first thought Chotu is Aman's aunt's son. But that would make them cousins.

Same. Me too!

And then yes, it wasn't fitting. No one has even mentioned about Chotu, now when I think about it. Funny weird.

Bold - That freaked me out for a moment 🤣

Also how Aman was ready to go to jail if Roshni wanted and also took her as equivalent to his family member.

Gentleman goals!!!!

But forgot about everything as soon she woke up 😒

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

No no ABSOLUTELY NOT. it's just see how she gets his name wrong...it's more funny when you see it

One last question.. Episode number...?

❤️

Same. Me too!

And then yes, it wasn't fitting. No one has even mentioned about Chotu, now when I think about it. Funny weird.

I hope there's no tragic backstory about Chotu as well 😓

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

Same. Me too!

May be octo was right about chotu.... 🤣