Cool_wonder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

😆 .. dono unique specimens hai .. each gets more inspired by the other’s abode !

No complaints as long as our wishes are fulfilled 😆

But, looks like this gordhana is going to be a tensed one .. both for us and Mish !

Aanch🤗

Right now the only song that comes to my mind is

Tu aata hai seene mein

Jaab jaab saanse Bharti Hun'

Kaun tujhe Yun pyaar karegi

Jeese mein Karti Hun...

Mishtis love is only getting deeper.. How much she loves him

-Viji- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Aanch🤗

Right now the only song that comes to my mind is

Tu aata hai seene mein

Jaab jaab saanse Bharti Hun'

Kaun tujhe Yun pyaar karegi

Jeese mein Karti Hun...

Mishtis love is only getting deeper.. How much she loves him

My favourite this is!

Wow, pata nahi kyun I always think about Mish and Abir when this song comes in my playlist!

Perfectly perfectly suits Mish bas! ❤️

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

fingercrossed mini i dont want this to be dragged till their shaadi.. but dont keep any hope it seems like its gonna be dragged...

@bold - this is what i'm scared of mini.. i hope she prioritizes abir this time too and doesnt do any stupid stunt of running away.. already she was not present when their gordhana was fixed... this is not done yaar.. bride is gayab from her own wedding n wedding discussion..

this spying method can only be blamed on CVs cant they keep it after gordhana just like how they created the email fiasco the next day to gordhana

Running away from goddhana is what I’m scared of too. I hope writers pleasantly surprise us with something better this time

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

They won't Preeti....they will realize it only when the trps shrink to the next level😡😡even in parent show there was some essence but now it become the usual itv show...they even butchered the male lead of the show...

Coming to our show....I hope they don't ruin the character of Abir....if they do,then I will be the first person to kill the writer....ha..ha..😆😆

If they do we all all going to charge on them.... sachi 😂😂

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preeti200

Running away from goddhana is what I’m scared of too. I hope writers pleasantly surprise us with something better this time

hi guys the episode was good and filled with mishbir though cant enjoy it beoz mishbir is magiacal not for doing romance, their romance is very simple yet we were fallen for them its only becoz of their love, trust and understanding for each other..i dont like mishti lied to him today and also when he shared abt their engagement news, mishti reaction is big let down felt sad for abir..why cant she share he will def understand her and also on the day of engagement if she leaves the venue then kunal will be proved right.😈

Cool_wonder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

hi guys the episode was good and filled with mishbir though cant enjoy it beoz mishbir is magiacal not for doing romance, their romance is very simple yet we were fallen for them its only becoz of their love, trust and understanding for each other..i dont like mishti lied to him today and also when he shared abt their engagement news, mishti reaction is big let down felt sad for abir..why cant she share he will def understand her and also on the day of engagement if she leaves the venue then kunal will be proved right.😈

Hi geetuuuu.. Relax dear🤗🤗

Did you see how Abhir might react if Mishti told him everything without proof..... Her dream that Abhir will leave her or misunderstand her isn't wing at all..

And in such situation even before she's sure what she's thinking is right how can she confined in Abhir Yaara..... Abhirs love n respect for baba is very deep.... For Abhir Mishti n baba are almost equally imp.... So she just can't go n tell him that she doubts his babas intensions....... Did u see the counter arguments that Abhir gave Mishti in her dreams........ How will she justify her doubts to Abhir....

Yes she would have confined in him had it been Kunal or Meenu now.. But baba... She needs to be careful... What's wrong in that.....

I loved when she said today that she'll be his bodyguard n protect him all his life... The day she had a proof she'll be the first to tell him.....

N gordhana.. She may go to that mela.. She may be late but I don't think she'll completely miss her gordhana........n even if she misses it'll be for a very solid reason....

SheThought thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Thanks pali....😎😛

Catering to their exibitionistic tendencies...bus top is perfect!!!!😆

Too much pressure on Abir ....guy was too much scared to put hand on her waist today😆

Instead of doing it ....he wants to get married ....poor guy cant wait anymore.....Abir is loosing his control!!!🤣

Abir himself admitted today, their lovestory has logic instead of magic 😆 So when Mish comes near Abir, he gets reminded of...

Edited by SheThought - 6 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Hi geetuuuu.. Relax dear🤗🤗

Did you see how Abhir might react if Mishti told him everything without proof..... Her dream that Abhir will leave her or misunderstand her isn't wing at all..

And in such situation even before she's sure what she's thinking is right how can she confined in Abhir Yaara..... Abhirs love n respect for baba is very deep.... For Abhir Mishti n baba are almost equally imp.... So she just can't go n tell him that she doubts his babas intensions....... Did u see the counter arguments that Abhir gave Mishti in her dreams........ How will she justify her doubts to Abhir....

Yes she would have confined in him had it been Kunal or Meenu now.. But baba... She needs to be careful... What's wrong in that.....

I loved when she said today that she'll be his bodyguard n protect him all his life... The day she had a proof she'll be the first to tell him.....

N gordhana.. She may go to that mela.. She may be late but I don't think she'll completely miss her gordhana........n even if she misses it'll be for a very solid reason....

Anu lying continuously for protecting a person is not good in a relationship abir is not a kid he is matured enough to handle whatever be the situation..even if he gets angry let him, def he will understand mishti but when he knows mish was lying with him he will be more hurt.

I really hate the CVs mostly they wont give much mishbir even if they are meherban giving mishbir either they edit their scenes or they will insert unwanted sidies in their romance when they are giving mishbir with out interuption they make sure to make it diaster..we were longing for their engagement not only mishbir even we fans too wants to enjoy it but mishti reaction and her jasusi will make the engament seq unpleasant😡

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Abir himself admitted today, their lovestory is logic instead of magic 😆 So when Mish comes near Abir, he gets reminded of...

🤣

Thats why he wants the license to do IT!!!! #toomuchsanskar

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Mini 🤗

I concur yaara .. 😆

Boi is loosing control indeed .. I reckon the diaphanous saree was the culprit 😆

Aanch🤗

Indeed....when he saw the sexy attire ....he wanted to get married asap!!!!😆