CanadaMonsoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

wow varshu you will enjoy watching all epi in one go... yaar from last week thursday epi are well balanced n awesome.. 😃

@bold - this this is what i'm frustrated yaar 😆

Nice yaar.. thanks .. for sure I will watch the episode.. kids are now sleeping so I will get quiet time to watch 😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

very true Aanch our couple always stands out from all other craps.. we have one of a kind unique inspiring leads ❤️

Word Diya...no other couple can truly stand up to our gems...Abir toh heera hi hai and Mishti usse Kam hai kya.....they r absolute goals..

Frankly speaking,I love Abir more....even though I love mishbir very much..Abir stands out from the crowd for me🤗🤗

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

even for shaadi they will give a shade of pink bridal wear for mish for sure 😆

Whole drama is like fairtale right(considering only MishBir 😆) then pink white shade to banata hai 😆

Yeah I won’t be surprised if they give pink shade for bridal wear 😆

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Yes Varshu, pink or peach would have been perfect! That famous dupatta seriously gives me heebie jeebies

Although this duppata falling scene has been shown in many shows but yes red colour they shouldn’t have chosen specially other show going parallel..😆

Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Fattu ne kamar pe haath nahi daala😆

I think he knows threads of constraints have already frayed ..

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Exactly,track is getting headed to nowhere!!kaash I hope Mish doesn't run away from her goddana..she deserves to be happy...but y does always she has to do the jaasoosi...

PS:I think upcoming episodes are gonna be full of happiness and dance as Shaheer tweeted yesterday...I badly want the happy yrhpk to be back

Me too missing that old charm. The most anticipated Baba track is totally ruined my writers. I hope they get back their senses before viewers start losing patience.

Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Yeh kya .. why the subito proposal ? 😕

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

Me too missing that old charm. The most anticipated Baba track is totally ruined my writers. I hope they get back their senses before viewers start losing patience.

They won't Preeti....they will realize it only when the trps shrink to the next level😡😡even in parent show there was some essence but now it become the usual itv show...they even butchered the male lead of the show...

Coming to our show....I hope they don't ruin the character of Abir....if they do,then I will be the first person to kill the writer....ha..ha..😆😆

-Viji- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Why is Abir suddenly asking Mish to get married, maybe joking?

But if you ask me, get married to her and keep her out of reach of your Pagal khana house Abir🤣🤣

I seriously don’t want Mish to be aloof, even though she has a reason behind it! I don’t want! Poor boy does not deserve it! But if Cv s are taking that route, just goddhana, they should not stretch till shaadi, which i hope not😐

Koms9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SheThought

Arre wah Mini, tu toh badi samajdar nikli 😆

On top of the bus, under the sky, in complete privacy and no disturbance! All he has to do is...😆😆

Image result for just do it

mood aa gaya hoga, isiliye sanskari ladke ko shaadi karni hai right there right now 😁😋