For ITV? Yeahh, it's only PB. I've been to watch Aladdin but I just haven't gotten around to it.
But I do watch some westerns but tbh, even they feel pale in comparison to what PB had in the beginning.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
For ITV? Yeahh, it's only PB. I've been to watch Aladdin but I just haven't gotten around to it.
But I do watch some westerns but tbh, even they feel pale in comparison to what PB had in the beginning.
Roop! Stop reading these death talks! Khud ok bemaar karna hai kya?
Originally posted by: asmaanixx
It's all this wasted potential that's the true disappointment for me. They had a GOLD MINE of stories to work with and instead they gave us... whatever this was.
Yep, wasted potential, not just in terms of story arcs but also the brilliant cast. You rarely get such perfect casting - every single person was spot on.
As for the stories, well other teams/PHs would kill to have so much material. They didn't need typical ITV twists and turns - human emotions are complex enough to provide ample source material, something they excelled at portraying in minute detail.
@bold, really?
Actually this is the first time I have gone on Twitter and looked at show-related stuff in such depth, so I've never seen these things before.
You can tell that so many people are upset with the PH.
Hahaha seriously this NOTHING ...Try visit kasauti tag someday ..
Few days ago YRKkh fans trended #RipdKP DKP is pH name 😆
This Kk counldnt even handle handful of fans and blocked without any harsha bashing ..
Also, it's great to have high standards when writing for a show but without great actors the message never gets to the audience. These actors have been working so hard... this is so unfair to them.
Exactly!
Even the greatest of material can fail if it's delivered in the wrong hands. If the CVs wrote these stories then the actors breathed life into them. Hopefully, they're treated better by future PHs.
@bold, I never thought I'd experience this but indeed the initial PB episodes surpassed a lot of the western ones, so that I didn't feel like watching anything else.
I don't know what I'll watch after PB is over. Kuch to achha mil jaaye, but PB has spoiled us.
Then again, perhaps I'll take consistently good writing over brilliant writing that betrays you later on.
@bold, really?
Actually this is the first time I have gone on Twitter and looked at show-related stuff in such depth, so I've never seen these things before.
You can tell that so many people are upset with the PH.
Loll, you're too bholi in these matters Jean. Just go to some of the other forums on IF and you'll be in for a shock. 😆
Exactly!
Even the greatest of material can fail if it's delivered in the wrong hands. If the CVs wrote these stories then the actors breathed life into them. Hopefully, they're treated better by future PHs.
I want to see Aniruddh in a Shashi-Sumeet production. Those guys are something else when writing character arcs. They have created some of the all-time great characters of ITV.❤️
Hain na? Who would have thought we'd feel this way about the show?
Definitely not me. 🤔
And to think, I joined the fandom when things officially started to go downhill. Isse kehte hai kismat. 🤪
Loll, you're too bholi in these matters Jean. Just go to some of the other forums on IF and you'll be in for a shock. 😆
I don't spend too much time on forums if I get a bad vibe, I'm out.
This one used to be very quiet when I visited initially so I didn't really come back here until a few months ago. By then the show had become popular and there were fabulous discussions here so I got addicted. 😆
Welcome to MiNeil DT