Quote from forum - IF forum is Mandir of bahu gang[DT Note Pg 4]

Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Saw a quote that IF forum is Mandir of bahu gang...so true..many fans of them here who are defending them well..always ready to attack Sid and group...must say hats off...for them only bahu gang is right and rest all are wrong

SidHearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Achelvi

Saw a quote that IF forum is Mandir of bahu gang...so true..many fans of them here who are defending them well..always ready to attack Sid and group...must say hats off...for them only bahu gang is right and rest all are wrong

Apparently, that post got deleted. Below user had mentioned it to me.

And yet Rashmi fans claims IF is not biased and allows opinion of each and every user.

Edited by dsptl - 6 years ago
theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

aur IF naam ke mandir ka ghanta Aarti hai. Sab fan groups ke line of firing pe rehti hai bechari 😭

S2590 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

To be frank it's a game show I'm not as viewer will support anyone as I have not seen any one true potential yet on basis of task so none should be voted this season at all and regarding this forum if host and channel that are biased towards shukla and sana as they garner good trp people are not mad or stupid to not notice both the sides mistakes but going severely against one side and making other side as villain is not done I like both shukla and asim a lot they are genuine but in game show I want as viewer to see master mind in the show.

hasini009 thumbnail

welcome to the mandir. jaate jaate prasad leke jana😛

1117409 thumbnail

It's really bizzare tbh.

The narrative on here vs Reality. But to be fair, 7-8 active members can change the narrative here. Doesn't take much at all.

But I still love the blow-ups & the nervous breakdowns and the bias cry's after ever WKV & whenever a guest comes and bajaos the Bahu's on here. Almost as entertaining as the show itself.😆

Keeps bringing me back.

deepika786 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Yes I mentioned it and the post got deleted😂

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Image result for jali na teri

intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aaditi123

It's really bizzare tbh.

The narrative on here vs Reality. But to be fair, 7-8 active members can change the narrative here. Doesn't take much at all.

But I still love the blow-ups & the nervous breakdowns and the bias cry's after ever WKV & whenever a guest comes and bajaos the Bahu's on here. Almost as entertaining as the show itself.😆

Keeps bringing me back.

@ bold . Oh I also love it so much. Give me such good laughs 😆. Doosron ki frustration dekhke mazaa aata hai🤣

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hasini009

welcome to the mandir. jaate jaate prasad leke jana😛

And shouldnt forget to hit the bell😂😋