braveheartdoc thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: grace4317

Looks like the day it happens, Komo will have lots of appreciation posts coming her way. 😆

We've waited 1 year for this😛🤣

I loved when pre gave her back in previous anukom track. Her constipated expressions I still can't forget 🤣🤣

MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sorry to Interrupt this thread 😳

But saw this post and was reading the comments...

I am actually very much kinda happy that Aamna Sharif is getting applauded for her role...despite the doubt some people were having about her reprisal of the iconic Komolika...

Have been a fan of her during the initial days of KTH...

😊

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MayurChan

Sorry to Interrupt this thread 😳

But saw this post and was reading the comments...

I am actually very much kinda happy that Aamna Sharif is getting applauded for her role...despite the doubt some people were having about her reprisal of the iconic Komolika...

Have been a fan of her during the initial days of KTH...

😊

hey good to see amna fans here... Welcome

She is doing good job as komolika.. We are very impressed and happy to see her in this role...

I had a doubt lot of doubt🙈🙈🙈🙈

But she is good as komo no one can deny that😂😂😂

MayurChan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

hey good to see amna fans here... Welcome

She is doing good job as komolika.. We are very impressed and happy to see her in this role...

I had a doubt lot of doubt🙈🙈🙈🙈

But she is good as komo no one can deny that😂😂😂

Hellooo...😊

I am actually on Neutral ground here on this forum....no obsession with any of the actors but like them from there previous works...😆😳

But yess i have been active on this forum for a while now....so when it announced that Aamna will join as KZK the reactions were not favorable and suddenly everybody are praising here in just a week...which is very good...and she is a very good actor....and a pro of working in a EK's serial...😆

Isiliye felt like writing this

braveheartdoc thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MayurChan

Hellooo...😊

I am actually on Neutral ground here on this forum....no obsession with any of the actors but like them from there previous works...😆😳

But yess i have been active on this forum for a while now....so when it announced that Aamna will join as KZK the reactions were not favorable and suddenly everybody are praising here in just a week...which is very good...and she is a very good actor....and a pro of working in a EK's serial...😆

Isiliye felt like writing this

Good to have Aamna fan here🤗

She has got into her character really fast and I'm liking her more as Komolika 😃

Hope we get good PreLika scenes

MayurChan thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Good to have Aamna fan here🤗

She has got into her character really fast and I'm liking her more as Komolika 😃

Hope we get good PreLika scenes

I hope you will get them...if young actors are working with experience ones...they get to learn and polish there skills which is good for EJF 👍🏼 that girl has potential...whatever the wrath she is getting but theek hai she is here to stay .

But as of now i am not following the show but kahi #AT pe khabar mil jaye toh its ok for me..

😳

Edited by MayurChan - 6 years ago
MayurChan thumbnail

I just now realized ki i replied to some other person after posting my comment...😆

Got confused with Thanos ka colours😆

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

And I want to see the colour draining from Komolika’s face when Anurag gets his memory back 😈

Currently she is flying high because Anurag doesn’t remember anything, ud lo jitna udna hai😈

Edited by Cute_Virgo - 6 years ago
KebabMeinHaddi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

The Basu family deserve this for treating Prerna like trash.

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Kya din aa gaye hai ki we are all cheering for Komolika to destroy the Basus minus Anu🥳😆

Go Sona go...Mohini -Nivi sabko BB se bahar phenko🥳Anu ke sir mein phir se danda maro