Cargo official teaser is out feat vikrant Massey n shweta tripathi.

hedwig_fawkes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It's getting rave reviews!! Film companion and HuffPo and First Post are all raving about it. Also how good does Vikrant look?

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3xMTsmJzG4/

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3xE4d1JFJ9/

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3zIt4mJMzs/

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3yN_jCJfmh/

Edited by hedwig_fawkes - 5 years ago
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I have always liked Vikrant, from the times he was doing TV. He is a great actor. I hope he gets more recognition.

415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionalMe

I have always liked Vikrant, from the times he was doing TV. He is a great actor. I hope he gets more recognition.

Hey buddy 🤗

And ditto. Always liked this guy.

OT: Premise looks interesting but the trailer isn't very appealing.

Movie relase kab ho rahi hai?

Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crusty

Hey buddy 🤗

And ditto. Always liked this guy.

OT: Premise looks interesting but the trailer isn't very appealing.

Movie relase kab ho rahi hai?

Hiii, I'm sorry but do I know you? 🙈 I have not been in contact with any old members of The forum so I'm forgetting who you are.

@bold nahi pta. Even I want to know.