And these shots were just
Kaise nahin lagenge baap beti jab aise visuals honge....beautiful direction👏
Screenplay was top notch here. Felt like old PB days.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
And these shots were just
Kaise nahin lagenge baap beti jab aise visuals honge....beautiful direction👏
Screenplay was top notch here. Felt like old PB days.
This is the sum of where they stand right now.....everything condensed into this one moment.....the pain in his eyes as he asked if he's still her hero and the way Mini's face falls....he closes his eyes in pain....and seeing him in so much pain, she instinctively reaches out to comfort him and assure him.....wiping away his tears, telling him ofcourse he's her hero....it didn't need to be true or false in that moment....all that mattered was that she take away his pain....this is how Mini always has been....she's done it for Babita all her life.....it's no surprise she's doing it for HS too seeing him in so much pain.
His grumpy face here cracked me up so much....haha
His expression in response to Mini saying he's her hero cuz he married her Babes....lol this said a lot
Uff the look on Aniruddh's face as she said each word, as he realized how things had derailed and again a sense of failure washing over him...
He does want to be her hero, independent of Babita.
Last time I gushed so much over them was the GP scene and all the amazing hugs.....today we didn't get a single hug.....there was an awkward birthday wish with a handshake....and yet somehow one could still PALPABLY feel the love and affection between them simply through the way they were looking at each other.....through the few hesitatingly affectionate gestures like this one as he pulls her nose and with a gleam of pride in his eyes talks about how mature she's gotten :)
These two are a GOLDMINE for this show.....thank you, writers for giving them a long, meaningful scene after so many days! They aced it as always.
I don't want to get too hopeful but scenes like this make me think the writers do see their potential and want to give them a meaningful arc *fingers crossed*.
Yeah, the love was still there. This time they won't take each other for granted if they ever build their bond up again. I'm fine with them consciously taking their time and not feeling pressured by others.
Yes, you can see how much they adore each other - all in the eyes. It was fabulously enacted. Sigh... these two never fail to amaze me with their chemistry. Ashnoor holds her own next to Aniruddh... no mean feat.
Who says they aren't like father-daughter.....zara mud ke toh dekho Babita ji, carbon copy pose mein khade hain dono with their hands behind their back😆
Mini raised the point about biological connection today again and how some facts can't be changed about who her biological father is.....hope to see that being worked through as well.....cuz even without a biological connection, she is HS ki carbon copy😆
Yes, she is, and it was just so instinctive. I love the way we get these bits and pieces of symbolism.
Waise despite all the distances and the acknowledgement of awkwardness, there was still a natural flow to the way she'd reach out and lay her hand on his arm or hold his hands.....in fact, there was more of a sense of partners between them :)
Aur kuch nahin toh I'm glad to see mere teamed up HS-Mini back *touchwood*.....the kind of support she is to him is on its own level.....and it steadied him today.
You know what else this scene made me feel? Minnie has been used to supporting Babita, has always been there for her.
By this gesture, she is subconsciously also giving HS that time and attention, and as time passes he too will become as important to her as Babita is - a gap that has always bothered him.
Thank you :)
I genuinely feel that HS-Mini are the anchor of the show....this bond holds it all together....yeh saath hain toh sab paar ho jaayega :)
I have missed their honest/candid conversations so much....I'm glad so many points got covered today....yes, some issues linger on vis a vis Mini hiding her own hurt from him but today was a long step forward in beginning to solve the issues. *touchwood*
I loved that she gave him the assurance to be himself and told him he doesn't have to change himself for anything or anyone....hopefully that gives him the confidence back to tackle things on his own level.
Yes, he really needed to regain some confidence and I hope he will think about things a bit more and also loosen up so that he can be natural with Minnie again.
Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi
I think the spiral forward theory picked up in truest sense yesterday. They've had these fights and awkwardness before too, but today they took a step forward with this.
Go go go!!!!
I was just thinking about the forward spiral theory too. We're all cheering these two on!
It’s conversations like these that give me some hope for PB. Aisi conversation aur kis Show mein milegi? Such a candid discussion about how the burden of expectations and pressure from other people can ruin the natural flavor of relationships.
The other thing I loved was Mini going all “humaare beech jo Kuch bhi hai, woh humara hai” 😆.....this has always been one of my favorite tropes ❤️
I would love it if HS builds on this trope with her and goes back to that confidence with which he expressed his love and haq for her without any hesitation, without any burden to conform.
Precap I also loved for the rebuilding of the team vibe between them :)
In a sense, role reversal ho gaya hai again. They’ve switched roles from time to time. He lifted her up when she broke down...she lifted him up when he broke down during the Imarti Track....he assured her with Amrit manthan gyaan....Lol now she’s giving him assurance and lifting him up again :)
Yeah, they have always had their own little secrets. This felt no different.
I also like the fact that with no stress of labeling their relationship they can be equals and give and take freely without feeling pressured by log kya kahenge. He also realizes that she has indeed become and adult and rather than being mollycoddled she does indeed need a guide.
Yes, it doesn’t matter who spoke as long as they talked it out. HS made the effort to reach out and show his vulnerability and that helped bridge the distances :)
They still have a lot to work through....Babita still taunting him about how Ashok used to do things....Mini also talking about the biological connection....I want HS to work up the courage to take a stand for him and Mini beyond the biological connection and these comparisons with Ashok.
If HS ever compared Babita to Imarti, there would have been a third world war.
@bold... for that I think Ashok would have to come back or there would need to be some major trigger.
Just like Babita made the first move towards HS, i would also love it if Minnie one day asks HS to be her father. He would die of happiness that day!
The last time she was sitting at his feet was during the mehendi ceremony and the affection flowed freely without hesitation
This time it was a different emotion with which she kneeled in front of him.....but even with the distances, the love really never felt like it dimmed....if anything, a layer of maturity got added to it yesterday.
Exactly, they were talking as two adults but their love was all there. In fact, I have a feeling if things go in the right direction, it will only grow.
The head bump was one of my most favorite scenes ever! Awww....