Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

halwa hai kya...name change karna .....name plate was not enough this bullshit..

guddan is ready to change her name to antara ..the women who has turned her life upside down

sahi mai cv's

do one thing make antara lead let go akshan ..

itna mahanta from guddan

what aukat is aalisha talking about her mother is nothing but cheapdi rs 2 wali

cv's and writer its high time u need to see a doctor asap ..

@ blue I am wondering the same thing since seeing the precap I have feeling either Durga or even AJ will blurt out Antara’s truth to Alisha she will be broken. Because there is a limit for everything

Currently Alisha doesn’t understand the True meaning of the word Sacrifice.

rockingcouple12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

some fans were already quite angry on nishant before that, now after what AJ did made things worse. I feel bad for Nishant. He doesn't deserve such hatred.

But why to blame actors,they are just doing their jobs..if really fans want to oppose the track then show it on writers so that they can change the track ..

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

I think fans shld start trending on how they dont like this track like the way they trended to end antra track and to stop the 2 yrs leap and end result both antra track ended and the 2 yrs leap didnt happen. This is the only show makers I see who sometimes at least takes fans demand seriously(not always though) Fans shld really start to demand to stop this track or change track or lighten this track. Poisoing food, changing name, all these things r so cheap! And when fans will stop watching the show and trp will drop then makers ko akal aa jayega.

rockingcouple12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piku_S

@ blue I am wondering the same thing since seeing the precap I have feeling either Durga or even AJ will blurt out Antara’s truth to Alisha she will be broken. Because there is a limit for everything

She dont understand anything...🤦‍♀️

I really want ki somebody show those letters of Antara..

And I dont understand why alisha is blaming Akshat that because of him her childhood is spoiled..and he married guddan..When Antara run away guddan must be soo young so definitely Akshat dint left Antara to marry guddan..this simple thing she is not able to understand and alisha always blurting ki you are of my age..

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Piku_S

But still piku this track looks pathetic

Antara the demon of her life and she wants to change her name to its too much

Overloaded drama

Everyone upset

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockingcouple12

She dont understand anything...🤦‍♀️

I really want ki somebody show those letters of Antara..

And I dont understand why alisha is blaming Akshat that because of him her childhood is spoiled..and he married guddan..When Antara run away guddan must be soo young so definitely Akshat dint left Antara to marry guddan..this simple thing she is not able to understand and alisha always blurting ki you are of my age..

Logic tho window se bahar

Show ki track knockout bakwas

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

some fans were already quite angry on nishant before that, now after what AJ did made things worse. I feel bad for Nishant. He doesn't deserve such hatred.

They are just actors why they have to mess with him

Aj characterization is ruined by writers

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

I think fans shld start trending on how they dont like this track like the way they trended to end antra track and to stop the 2 yrs leap and end result both antra track ended and the 2 yrs leap didnt happen. This is the only show makers I see who sometimes at least takes fans demand seriously(not always though) Fans shld really start to demand to stop this track or change track or lighten this track. Poisoing food, changing name, all these things r so cheap! And when fans will stop watching the show and trp will drop then makers ko akal aa jayega.

Waste of time

Makers are stubborn more worse they might show

Ajgud thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

They are just actors why they have to mess with him

Aj characterization is ruined by writers

Exactly he is doing just his job ...this pathetic writers and Helpless actors saga ..is inevitable

Fans don't use thier brain 😔