chaa i didnt like mish jogging outfit today... it feels a little baggy for her
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
chaa i didnt like mish jogging outfit today... it feels a little baggy for her
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
yaar seriously i want to say it but controlling... its too much for that girl.. everyone are going overboard for that mahan.,.. and more than yesterday for mishti words today i hated her saying she is lying to family bcoz of him.. whats this... is she thinking straight..
🤣 ghost omg.... actually i liked her earring in that.. she wore this during her realization epi n BP/BM approval time.. i noticed only that..
Lol look at that.. while light with her dark lipsticks and flowing hair Gave me that feeling only .. lol
Mishti has lost it completely. As if she us always right.. why didn't she tell Abir about bb episode.. didn't she lie that time?
ok ok only can look at boy in this outfit...
I feel sorry for Mishti , glad that Abir has at least accepted the fact that Mishti will not get what she rightfully deserves!Originally posted by: naina_raina
Next day.. Mishti out on her Walk, keeps seeing Abhir in other joggers. #MissingMissing
Abhir outside RV house, baba comes there and Abhir admits that he was right and that Mishti won’t get her rights in the RV house. He knows now the he will have to choose between Mishti and his family. Baba sends Abhir off to manao Mishti. #HaayeShipperbB looks on from her balcony at Abhir and baba. #RomeoJulietAnyone? #TooMuchKajalToday
Lagta hai aaj BB ka mood bhayankar hai ! Anek rangon ki bahuchar dekhne ko milenge kya ? 😕
Originally posted by: naina_raina
Abhir comes to KuKu room and is very sternly avoiding Kunal. Kuhu apologizes for her part in email story. Abhir think that kunal is the truly responsible one in this case #Adults #Culpabibilty
Abhir asks kuhu how she agreed to do this, and she thinks it doesn’t matter anymore. Abhir promises to be there for kuhu. Kunal leaves and kuhu tells him that he can stop these talks now.
Abhir tries to talk to kuhu about understanding Mishti and standing on her own. Abhir tells her that she has to respect herself, kuhu starts to say how Mishti is lucky, and Abhir tells her that she should stop blaming fate and figure out her next steps.
Kuhu wants to go home and Abhir tells her he will take her.
P.s. normally this would have been a great conversation, but Kuhu’s actions at dahi handi and the whole unreasonable animosity when it comes to Mishti just makes me not really feel it.
loved Abhir’s points about making her own destiny and self respect.
i think abir too has some partial hearing, deciding problem... one he blames meenu for kunal now when when kuhu asks sorry he says kunal is culprit why cant he accept that both can be wrong...
me too liked that convo a bit but like you said her past actions are not letting me like it... its over white washing i think
Raji , Ekdum sahi GiF hai ! 👏👏yeh kya everyone speaking about KISMAT KISMAT in dis show now....
Kuhu comes out of mad house to the Maheswari's ....Abir convinces Kuhu ....
grrr...same precap as yesterday...
kismat ek taraf mera pyaar ek taraf....SERIOUSLY ABIR...
Now fandom be like ....hamari
What on earth is going on ?
When the matter comes to their siblings,both Abir and Mishti are lost ,lost in the love and concern.
For me ,the biggest crap was Abir Kuhu conversation. May be Abir feels that Kuhu did everything for kunal's sake .so he forgave her🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
very very good morning Aanch 🤗
how are you???? taking good care..??? 🤗
devdas mode on
Yaar....I was ok with Mishti yesterday except for that trust dialogue!! Abir needed to hear that. But todays episode has got me confused....why is she so angry??? Zabardasti khich rahe hai......and that text msg ....she has lost the whole plot😆And when she went to talk to varsha abt kuhu....i was like ...what is her problem? Kuhu specifically asked her to stay out and she is like
Joke of todays episode ....kismat !!!! Really? Why is this guy comparing his relationship with Kuku?
Seriously everyone has lost it in this show!!!!
Whatever motive Baba has , he was atleast making some sense!!!👏
Exactly!!even I was upset with only trust dialogue but today, I am just.so angry on Mishti.. nonsense text message and trying to tell varsha.. really?
When did kuku become main lead and inspiration for him to compare his Mishbir story with them?😡
Yes baba Abir conversation is the only thing I liked today