PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AIās Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Good afternoon Haseenaš¤
Good morning Aarti di, Anu di, Haseena di, Jen di, Sneha di, Nitya di, Lima behen, Mish, Hash, Junior, Yashu, Kamali, Manasvi, Afiyak, Laxmi..and everyoneš¤š¤
Wishing everyone a wonderful day aheadš¤šš¤šš
Thanks for the morning treat Aarti di...free spirited Sam and every charming KV..šāŗļø
Good morning Shinu dearš
Originally posted by: friendlyghost08
Good morning everyone.... have a pleasant day ahead š¤
Good morning Limaš
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Good Morning Aarti šhave the holidays started or still couple of days to go ?
Good morning Nitya š¤
Still have to wait for holidays ...tommorow is also working ...but university has given us monday off... So all together 3 off. But we haven't have any Saturday off in September n October in lieu of this holidaysš¤Ø
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Hi Haseena šI hope your Friday is turning out just as obedient as you expectedš. The official footnote š¤£
Hi Nithya how are you doing? Went to grab some groceries for home at the nearby supermarket, completed my 2nd day inter.fasting. Morning went for Yoga, submitted my 2nd half year end appraisal to my boss, submitted the upcoming year Annual Operating Expense report and went for a hearty lunch all by myself. feeling energetic and waiting for the day to end so I can go home and relaxš
Originally posted by: friendlyghost08
Good morning everyone.... have a pleasant day ahead š¤
Jummah Mubarak Lima how are you doing?
hello nitya ...
Nothing special...feeling kind of low due to frequent weather changes šand eagerly waiting for my new saree to arrive which i have ordered yesterday onlineš
How are you.. how's festival going..
jummah Mubarak... i am fine but just kind of feeling low due to weather changes...and now planning to cook a new type of mashed brinjal with my sisterš... she will cook and she need me as her assistant šOriginally posted by: Haseena2020
Jummah Mubarak Lima how are you doing?
Good evening Aarti, Haseena, Nitya, Anu, Lima, Shinu, Mishtu, Yashu, Antar, Kamali and all the lovely ladies.šš¤š¤
How are the preparations going on for the upcoming festival ?š³
Sabka tea and snacks session hogaya ?