shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Currently it's not clear from Bajaj's side, we will get to know that tomorrow. He had told Prerna previously that he saw Anurag before speeding up. And also he knew about Anurag’s plan all along. So one thing is for sure, he is no saint in all this. Again, he used the situation created by Anurag in his favor.

Irrespective of this, what Anurag did was purely stupid and irresponsible. The level of manipulation used by him in this isn't something that was expected of him. This is not the Anurag we knew. Someone needs to stop this guy. Anupam and Shivani shouldn't support this at all. Anurag isn't in a right state of mind. He isn't thinking straight at all and some one needs to be outright straight with him. All this planning shows how desperate he is getting. Whatever he has done is completely WRONG. No amount of justification can change that. I hope he understands what he has done now, feels guilty about it and leaves Prerna alone. Cause it's high time.

And Prerna, please do yourself a favor and give this guy a closure. No amount of "move on-move on" jaap is going to make him do that. Just tell him why you got married and now you want to stay in this marriage. And after that move out of BB. Enough of all this nonsense already.

DoNotMessWithMe thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Dekh liya ji. Enjoy your BB.

10th page pahuch gaye ji🥳

Edited by prb4eva - 6 years ago
kalank thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Well I thought aaj to forum mein anurag bajao diwas hoga but chalo koi naa Bajju kaa to badnaam mein bhi nasha hai😆🥱Bajaj to hamesha se wrong hai. Jis din Usne kadam rakha iss serial mein.

And Bajaj ne agar galti ki hai, he has accepted it and is paying for it. Anurag on the other hand is Scot free. And painting all this with majboori ctap.

Anurag is a hypocrite and Bajju is not.

Obv the best person here is prerna , no one denies that. She is indeed selfless.

But for me Bajaj is zillion times better than this anu

ek baat gaanth baandh lo, chahey anu kissi ka murder bhi karde, he can never be wrong, bill humesha bajaj ya prerna pe hi phatega!🤣

kalank thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Have to watch the scene

But if someone is planning to come in front of my car and I know it, the only thing I can do is quit driving for life because this psycho man will come in front of my car.

Bajaj did not hit Anurag, Anurag collided with his car.

Bajaj's next step explained this, he knew Anurag is doing drama so he didn't get out of his car but later on he thought what if Anurag got hurt in real and it wasn't a drama, and went back to the accident spot

LMAO well said!!👏

kalank thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Anurag's lines :

Unhone mera accident nahin kia -( unhone as in bajaj )

Mr.Bajaj ki gaadi
bahut tez se aa rahi ,
yehi sahi time hai aage jaane ka ,.

when you deliberately go and stand in front of a speeding car .....thabhi gaadi wale ki intention deliberate

if it's here in US.. Anurag would be sued on 2 counts , 1 for alleged suicide attempt by coming across a speeding car and then risking others peoples lives and the car could have been toppled and multi car collision might have happened ....

exactly!

kalank thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RD-

Oh really aag lagaana chingaari chodhna aapko pehle se hi aata hai dont need to gain experience here.😆

🤣

kalank thumbnail
MannMeinRadha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

If some crazy guy has taken it onto himself to get me framed for murder charge , he'll find one way or another. So what should I do , stop living my own life ??

If Bajaj had shown the footage to the police , what would they've done ?? Give a warning to Anurag and that's that. That would've made him more cautious, nothing else. A guy who has lost his mind in the name of obsession in love would no way discard the plan to frame .

Victim blaming is not cool and Bajaj is the victim here. Anurag jumped in front of his car , with clear mind knowing full well his consequences. Bajaj did not speed up his car to hit him. He could've no way guessed someone could stoop to this level , even after overhearing the plan. He might have thought Anurag would be better than this, since he has old parents and dependents at home . It was beyond normal human comprehension.

Anurag at this point is a nut case , a suicidal one and he needs to be stowed away for his own safety and that of others. Period.

Edited by HeartQuake - 6 years ago
shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kalank

ek baat gaanth baandh lo, chahey anu kissi ka murder bhi karde, he can never be wrong, bill humesha bajaj ya prerna pe hi phatega!🤣

No offense Kalank but I'm not seeing anyone justify Anurag today. Everyone is disappointed by him. So please don't make generalized comment on how we will support murder.

We aren't that stupid to justify criminal acts.

Anurag is WRONG in this case and nothing justifies that.

Peace out ✌️

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

sneha

i still believe its third party did the accident because what anu just planning to do this but that day he did not jump infront of car because he is talking to pre when bajaj car hit him or can i say some other car hit him .

bajaj feel he did the accident because he was angry

so much more to reveal because if this plan both know than both r stupid. ek khela aur ek khel gaya .

it looks like so for me bajaj use his break and divert his car but other car hit anu so in his shock he thought he did the accident