Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Well I guess the female lead wouldn't having a significant role like Vidya hadš¤.
Omg is she the new number one? Shraddha who?
Have they officially confirmed?I thought Sara is doing this film as per rumours.
Originally posted by: Melissaa
Have they officially confirmed?I thought Sara is doing this film as per rumours.
Not officially. The Sara rumor I saw that she is starring in ALR next with Dhanush.
Sara needs to pick that Dhanush movie and not this. Karthik-Sara doing back to back movies in a short period of time would be a bad idea.
Not officially. The Sara rumor I saw that she is starring in ALR next with Dhanush.
It was Tara not Sara. My bad.
More reasons not to watch bb2. Rooster and now Blandvani.
Hasin bhootani. I like it
I guess this is Kiara hinting

https://youtu.be/B9_nql5xBFo?si=EWSLUZinxk-zPNXz https://youtu.be/Vj8LBk_7fsk?si=-gRQoJip6elfgtCQ
Despite having everything she canāt wax her face? The golden hair are obvious and her front teeth is also yellow i think...
Happy Birthday Kiara 🎂 🎂 🌹🌺🏵ļø🌼🌻
https://x.com/Rahulrautwrites/status/1876913468768743795
The article says this was a mutual decision between her and Excel and theyāre now on the lookout for a new female lead. Itās Pinkvilla so I...