AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -simmi-

Yeah I have seen your post and I like how neutral you are how you put your words together and never get personal.

This means a lotšŸ¤—

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arshig8

Their chemistry šŸ”„ https://www.instagram.com/p/B2IHJFiBtie/?igshid=1ie8osxu5o8zi

My AnuPre addiction started from this scene šŸ˜šŸ˜

Ps credit goes to the uploader

Both of them look so cute. They should go back to this styling.

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Naveen babu ko credit milna chahiye.

I mean when first saw Parth as Onu with a office bag and books. Thought kya kiya yeh mata ne

The first 100 episodes was like a rose bud with thorns too. Their connection was like a straight wire with a lot of voltage.

After ksg came over as Bajaj, i some how like d connectivity in one scene where pre kneads the flour and O tells her, he will not forgive, Rishabh comes down for water. It looks like all 3 had the x factor, something like give and take.

..( off topic but given any other show, Parica will look great , KRPKAB S2 is work in progress, so wish that these two work together)

Edited by Salutethearmy - 5 years ago
Amanat284 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I really hated the first season of Kasuati. I only liked the loving marriage between AnuPre until Bajaj pulled his photo stunt and maligned Prerna's character. I still remember that scene when Anupre were in bed and their photo smashed when Bajaj returned.

When I heard they were rebooting this serial, I wasn't interested in watching it ever because I felt that they would probably do the same and ruin Anupre.

But then one day, it was on TV and some of my folks were watching it. I saw a handsome man, also in his 20s, with his head and hand bandaged holding a girl in a bridal outfit in his arms as if he loved her so much. She was holding onto him as if he's the only man she could ever love.

It was the exact scene of the banner you posted, that scene, that chemistry between Parth and Erica was what lured me into Kasauti. Since then, I've almost caught up on most of their romantic scenes together and just love how they are portrayed before Bajaj came along.

I love their natural banter and the way they just hug. I believe they've had a big hug-fest, it's so warm and touching.

That cockroach scene and the holi 'I'm having your kid' scene are my favourites too.

Those two make it seem like if you ever get love like that in your life, don't let it go as it's rare.

Edited by Amanat284 - 5 years ago