KamikazeKinght01 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Hi kk welcome here🤗

The word in your first sentence scared me and I felt again someone broke the rule 😆🤣

Winters are my favourite too👍🏼

But I still have palpitations with the word 🤣

Hahahaha, you mean that restricted word starts with B? Arey!! Bhai ab log expression bhi dena chor de kya!! Thats a expressive word!! Btw, i used that deliberately. ;)

Its raining here now.

Take a deeo breath and exhale slowly.. Ya, good. Feeling better now!

Your jokes are funny guys.

Medical field related jokes are almost same all across the world. I can share my personal true funny encounters with patients and teachers umm, yaad bhi nahi araha kuch.

Oh here is one..

I needed to do a dressing of a cellulitis patient's foot. I was short with two items in my govt hospital. So i wrote down in a slip page 'Eusol' and 'air freshner'. Air freshner because the dressing wound before and after smelled very bad. The attendant came to me after a while and asked me to do the dressing. I put on gloves and taking the dressing tray moved to the patients bed. I asked the attendant to take out the Eusol. He showed me air freshner and Aerosol... :p the shopkeeper thought i misspelled!! The attendant was however busy in convincing me that he was also confused that why would i ask him to bring an Aerosol!!

Huh, life used to be very hard around illiterate people coming from root levels. But it was fun too.

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KamikazeKinght01

Hahahaha, you mean that restricted word starts with B? Arey!! Bhai ab log expression bhi dena chor de kya!! Thats a expressive word!! Btw, i used that deliberately. ;)

Its raining here now.

Take a deeo breath and exhale slowly.. Ya, good. Feeling better now!

Yeah now better 🤣🤣

That word takes me to the rule book and I start panting 😆

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Your jokes are funny guys.

Medical field related jokes are almost same all across the world. I can share my personal true funny encounters with patients and teachers umm, yaad bhi nahi araha kuch.

Oh here is one..

I needed to do a dressing of a cellulitis patient's foot. I was short with two items in my govt hospital. So i wrote down in a slip page 'Eusol' and 'air freshner'. Air freshner because the dressing wound before and after smelled very bad. The attendant came to me after a while and asked me to do the dressing. I put on gloves and taking the dressing tray moved to the patients bed. I asked the attendant to take out the Eusol. He showed me air freshner and Aerosol... :p the shopkeeper thought i misspelled!! The attendant was however busy in convincing me that he was also confused that why would i ask him to bring an Aerosol!!

Huh, life used to be very hard around illiterate people coming from root levels. But it was fun too.

Yeah I also enjoy such incidents 👍🏼

Yeah now better 🤣🤣

That word takes me to the rule book and I start panting 😆

Take a chillpill..

I wish this forum to be devoid of silly arguements though. And I am hopeful.

wingnutx thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Heya ,I'm Arhanya and if we are all sharing jokes so one from my side

Biology is the only science in which multiplication is the same thing as division. 😁

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Take a chillpill..

I wish this forum to be devoid of silly arguements though. And I am hopeful.

No idea if we get the same people here you never know 😛 arguments no idea as of now👍🏼

Arguement is a matter of choice acc to me. And I believe mental peace is the most imp thing for a human being. Its not like our arguements over some silly dramas can bring about a change in someone's life. So, i would rather waste my time and energy in an arguement which can bring a little change around me. People however nowadays listen Just to reply back.. They dont listen with a hope to learn something new or to change their views. And most of all, respecting each other views while sharing different views should be the elemental factor of an arguement or discussion.

I talk (write actually) a lot. Hope you wont get bored guys.

Originally posted by: wingnutx

Heya ,I'm Arhanya and if we are all sharing jokes so one from my side

Biology is the only science in which multiplication is the same thing as division. 😁

Hi Arhanya.. Welcome to the chat site.

Nice joke.. (Y)

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Arguement is a matter of choice acc to me. And I believe mental peace is the most imp thing for a human being. Its not like our arguements over some silly dramas can bring about a change in someone's life. So, i would rather waste my time and energy in an arguement which can bring a little change around me. People however nowadays listen Just to reply back.. They dont listen with a hope to learn something new or to change their views. And most of all, respecting each other views while sharing different views should be the elemental factor of an arguement or discussion.

I talk (write actually) a lot. Hope you wont get bored guys.

No Kk I actually love to read your pov in whatever small interaction we've had till now. I hope we have a nice time here together 🤗