Originally posted by: Melissaa
Gift to all the boys here. 😳
https://twitter.com/filmfare/status/1169610604539047936?s=20
Is this new way of saying “I am single”? The SM generation makes me feel old. Although Illeana is a yr older than me 😂
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000 - promo out
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: Melissaa
Gift to all the boys here. 😳
https://twitter.com/filmfare/status/1169610604539047936?s=20
Is this new way of saying “I am single”? The SM generation makes me feel old. Although Illeana is a yr older than me 😂
Originally posted by: GrumpyTheCat
I'm single and ready to mingle 😂
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2Cg38Nnv6z/?igshid=c1jx1smtcyr6
Another PR relationship 🥱.
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2CmzHbHiVG/?igshid=1io95zw8g2n65
42 lakhs from earrings
This journalist from Toronto already saw TSIP! It’s premiering at TIFF on September 13th.
https://twitter.com/sangita_patel/status/1169702760423600128?s=21
https://twitter.com/sangita_patel/status/1169752675719798784?s=21
PC gonna rock it!
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2CmNNnF_z0/?igshid=3cd15bjs7vsz
Bye 👋. Don't come back again.
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2CpEuEB1AQ/?igshid=1rx56l11mc2n0
Hantel's favorite Meezan is in the second video 😆.

He said that at this point singing in bollywood would not be that much of accomplisment because new generation dont listen to bollywood songs...
1. Kangana Ranaut Age: ~39 Marital Status: Not married Notes: Has spoken openly about relationships but remains unmarried. 2. Shraddha Kapoor...
They say one rotten apple can spoil the lot, but Saiyaara proved the opposite. In an industry saturated with remakes, safe bets, and that...
It used to be booming with great movies, excellent actors, and an excellent box office. But this was before COVID. After COVID, has Bollywood...
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...