Poll
Which actress do you admire for staying away from flowerpot roles?
If we JUST consider script selection, which actress do you admire more for consciously staying away from flowerpot roles?
I don't get the hype around Dhurandhar Returns
RISTA PAKKA 14.3
TRUST NAHII15.3
Dhurandhar 3
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
both have stayed away from flower pot roles......... while Kangna has chosen eccentric characters, Sonam's characters though different have nothing much to talk about.....
like if you ask me to remember Kangna's any character right now, I can remember a few......whereas for Sonam i can basically recollect only Neerja, rest all needs at least a couple of minutes of thinking to remember.....
Does this answer the question ??
While Kangana has Queen, Revolver Rani, TWM series, Manikarnika...
Sonam has Ranjhanaa,Neerja, Dolly ki Doli, Aisha...
Both have made great career choices that served them but also motivated other actresses to do movie in which they wouldn't play alongside a big actor.
That's what is commendable.
Voted for Kangana since she is the better actress.
Kangu, on screen.
Sonam.may choose good scripts, acting hamesha average ya bakwas hi hoti hai, Neerja mai advantage tha because of innocent looks.
Although off screen, Sonam despite all her stupidity is still better than the human torture personification called Kangana Runout.
it does not even matter if sonam kapoor stays away from flower pot roles or not,
the fact she's a terrilble actress (neerja was only an exception and credit goes to dir ram) and its an insult to put her in the likes of kangana...she should be pitted against jhanvi, sara, ananya etc
Kangna over anyone from the current generation when it comes to talent.....beautywise she comes 3rd after Aish and Kat.
brilliant actress and non-actress ka yeh kaisa ajeeb comparison hai đł
Originally posted by: RheaSingh
it does not even matter if sonam kapoor stays away from flower pot roles or not,
the fact she's a terrilble actress (neerja was only an exception and credit goes to dir ram) and its an insult to put her in the likes of kangana...she should be pitted against jhanvi, sara, ananya etc
Sara in just one Kedarnath was brilliant than the entire career of sona bachcha
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Kangna over anyone from the current generation when it comes to talent.....beautywise she comes 3rd after Aish and Kat.
đđđ
https://x.com/i/status/2031338400532541548
Shah Rukh Khan at India Summit 2026 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DVQ_mclDLkh/?igsh=MW5zcjdzeDQ3b2Nu
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DUa90YuiRFQ/?igsh=MXEzN2F3bGNxZDYycQ== 😂😂
20 years back....in 2006....with Gangster. So, any thoughts on her initially promising journey which turned to dust?
(2) Instagram