roku_huseinfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey guys, Today we all hussain's fan had a gr8 treat from star plus.after watching kaho na yaar hai i'm completly speechless.Only i can say Hussain is a very very very very very very very nice human being.He is very very down to earth.Very much friendly.Caring,Loves his wife very much,(everyone know this) the way he said i don't want to hear any bed word about my wife.Really very very appreciating. Today for the first time i've seen hussain with out makeup.He is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute.Tina is really very lucky.But i got emotional when they loss.😔 Today i'm really very very very proud to Hussain's fan.And guys i've got his autograph also.😉

Ruhihutijufan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ya they were having great fun and hussain tina and shakti were enjoying so much. 😊
-Amby- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i didnt watch it
missed it
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i know i loved it.......hussain is so darn funny......it was funny when he said he wouldnt hear anything again tina and the way he looked at the crowd when winning the yaar hoshiyaar round......his interaction with the dude was so funny......and i loved tinas expression for the last question about paying the shipment fee......i cant believe hussain would leave the guy waiting hahahahha.......wonderful epi......and i love hussains longer hair.......really suits him.......naina
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i wish this show came in the uk as well
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
most of it was known, loved the fun elements of the episode. fultoo mazaa by HuTi and Aamir-Sanjeeda.