Poll
Am I The Only Guy Who Finds Deepika Padukone Unattractive?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
Dharmendra Passes Away
My stories index
Oh man. 😆 you havent seen real biased poll yet. You will never see multiple voting poll as it has been removed now but trust me that's what biased is in true sense of word. It still looks fair to me. There is nothing biased about it.Originally posted by: Heisenberg23
If even one other person comments that they find DP unattractive, then the option “yes, you are the only one” is null and void anyway. Hence my point of this being a moot poll.
No you are not the only guy who finds her unattractive, in this forum we find her horribly UGLY .. words like daayan, malnourished, tranny, MJ, are used to describe her.. so don't worry, there are plenty who find her worse than you do, you are not a unique thinker at all 😊
Originally posted by: Deadinside
Oh man. 😆 you havent seen real biased poll yet. You will never see multiple voting poll as it has been removed now but trust me that's what biased is in true sense of word. It still looks fair to me. There is nothing biased about it.
Well I’ve explained my comment so lets agree to disagree bro. ✌🏻
Originally posted by: Sarath_Pandey
No you are not the only guy who finds her unattractive, in this forum we find her horribly UGLY .. words like daayan, malnourished, tranny, MJ, are used to describe her.. so don't worry, there are plenty who find her worse than you do, you are not a unique thinker at all 😊
😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Ratukrus
I always found her similar to esha deol for some reason.
And the way SLB tries to present her she's like a sasti copy of Aishwarya.
she's not even a sasti copy... she's like a terrible copy that got jammed in the printer...
Haven’t seen a single guy who finds her very attractive. With proper grooming and expensive makeup, she will in top 20 percentile in India, without that about bottom 30.
Originally posted by: Sarath_Pandey
Don't forget the flat screen tv. And my personal favourite a fridge. Its amazing how some people's idea of beauty of a woman is related to her breasts,curves, legs and all that. In 2019.😆Desis and their skinny shaming. But once you gain weight, then fat shaming. Women can't win.
Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
Where is the comparison coming from 😆 The point is you can criticize and bash her but she's still successful regardless cause that criticism of the body and face can't hurt her anymore. Newbie thodi hain.
Your gaalifying everyone you don't like is even more kinder garden varient if you ask me.
agar point woh hai toh, wohi likho na. If you write "you can have the best face in the world and still not be an absolute success story like her so kise fark parta hain" toh sorry mai koi antaar yami toh nahi hu, that I will get you meant criticism wouldn't effect Deepika. You earlier post was written in a way that was emphasising on that the ones criticizing Deepika for her look, may have the best face but will still not be a success story as her.
Either you're back tracking or you didn't write your point properly.
Also.my gaalis aren't kinder garden type, more like sadak chap chicchora type. Dont insult kids by comparing them with a vile person like me.
Does a girl's opinion count? 😛
Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
Its amazing how some people's idea of beauty of a woman is related to her breasts,curves, legs and all that. In 2019.
Not sure what you mean. Body features are a part of beauty and always have been. In that case, why do so many Deepika fans make fun of Alia's height? Why should it matter?
https://www.instagram.com/p/DJjeEVSzcEt/?img_index=2 igsh=MWx0MHI5OWt0dW42cw== 4 5 6 words
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/aamir-khan-59-finds-love-again-heres-what-we-know_217597
Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone spotted https://www.instagram.com/p/DOikK6WEbel/?utm_source=ig_embed