Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
They look so different
I had told.They are celebrating Ganpati festival.The entry is through Ganpati procession
This weekend will be quite interesting . Waiting ti see Divya nd drishti new disguise .and powers.
But I have a question , according to sanas insta yesterday, she had written that DD life has finished and that and a new beginning with bigger things will happen.
So I am asking that after the leap if a whole knew story begins then will the cast of the show remain the same. It happens sometimes naa when orginal cast changes.?
Also Noticed that Adhvik hasnt posted anything related to DD after that stunt video. And even Mukta.maam has stopped tagging him in her.videos. Hope he is still doing the show.
Also did anyone notice adhvik reply to sanas latest DD post on her insta. He said "No one can mess with you tigressess keep Rocking the show " and Sana had replied back with a sad emoticon face. Like she either misses shooting with him or what ?
Sorry for my blabbering on but yesterdays posts have gotten many tensed again.
Originally posted by: Turtledove
This weekend will be quite interesting . Waiting ti see Divya nd drishti new disguise .and powers.
But I have a question , according to sanas insta yesterday, she had written that DD life has finished and that and a new beginning with bigger things will happen.
So I am asking that after the leap if a whole knew story begins then will the cast of the show remain the same. It happens sometimes naa when orginal cast changes.?
Also Noticed that Adhvik hasnt posted anything related to DD after that stunt video. And even Mukta.maam has stopped tagging him in her.videos. Hope he is still doing the show.
Also did anyone notice adhvik reply to sanas latest DD post on her insta. He said "No one can mess with you tigressess keep Rocking the show " and Sana had replied back with a sad emoticon face. Like she either misses shooting with him or what ?
Advik replied to karan that will miss u in shoots n hope u will come back .And moreover he is guruji"s vansaj as important as DD r.
Dd in disguise implies that they will b entering SH
Drikshit romance is a big usp of d show n show is to end in December new story with new characters is not possible .
Thay r just making us curious by creating a hype n mystery .
Mukta hasn't tagged advik becos he was not in d videos she posted n coming 1-2 episodes might b just abt DD.
Don't b so tensed,just b excited like i am🤗🤗💕
I am toooo excited!
Firstly for DD scenes, I like them sisters scenes a LOT.
Secondly for hopefully some Divya-Romi scenesssss <3
Thridly to see hopefully some cute cute DriKshit sceness :DDD
Wohooooo.
And ofc some P silent scenes alsoooo pleaseeee.
But did you see Adhviks post on Mukta.maams DD Ganesh celebration video. In one he posted that He is already missing the fun. And in another he posted Goodluck to the team.
Originally posted by: Turtledove
But did you see Adhviks post on Mukta.maams DD Ganesh celebration video. In one he posted that He is already missing the fun. And in another he posted Goodluck to the team.
I guess that shooting separately that’s why 🤔
yes,lets wait n watch may he is on vacation or somethingOriginally posted by: Turtledove