Charaiveti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

Nooooo

Alada.

But when did boisakhi say that gosh... etai sonar baki chilo. Like seriously.

I also saw that she's upset bjp didnt print her name in invitation card lol

thank God.

Yeah she said that. And Shobhon was beside her hearing that n nodding head🤣🤣 btw what's with him n deboshree?did they HV an affair too?why beautiful women like him of all people?

Charaiveti thumbnail
never encouraging is in a Desi dad's blood it seems😖
1106373 thumbnail

The problem with Bollywood forum is there are too many men around here. While I used to be in serial forum, I never saw a male soul around. We used to talk dirty, act as we feel, role play as we wish. It used to be fun. But , here we need to behave. 😆

Pura ladkiyon ka toli thi .

1134270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charaiveti

never encouraging is in a Desi dad's blood it seems😖

😓

I find such bantering cute though 😂

1134270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HummingBird12

The problem with Bollywood forum is there are too many men around here. While I used to be in serial forum, I never saw a male soul around. We used to talk dirty, act as we feel, role play as we wish. It used to be fun. But , here we need to behave. 😆

Pura ladkiyon ka toli thi .

I thought you quit the forum or went back to hostel or something?

Charaiveti thumbnail

Originally posted by: crispsy

😓

I find such bantering cute though 😂

me too🤣🤣and very relatable. Desi dad's r sweet people who struggle with expressing emotions n love to roast their kids to show love
Zeal17 thumbnail

Average CC 10+ days chalta hai...ye wala aaj hi nipat jayga lg rha hai 😆

1106373 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crispsy

I thought you quit the forum or went back to hostel or something?

I will go after a month. Need to make arrangements before I join. ( Never been to hostel. This is my first time. Good for combined studies though. I have always used reading rooms) .Need to complete some after funeral rituals too . Until then, I will ghost around.

Edited by HummingBird12 - 6 years ago