🏏From 69 to No. 1 – A Journey Written by All of Us🏏🏆
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #44 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
😭
So is he going to bollywood??????
They had taken the frustration of fans to other level
Originally posted by: Ratna_1223
They had taken the frustration of fans to other level
Till he back seen in yhm , till that time we all be crazy alike
Only after maha episode n chuzi Ka Shaadi phir SE barbaad Hoga ..as Sudha is still negetive..until we can't know..
YHM is top show once again.

I love this sequence so much. I had started to expect so much from the creatives but then the bomb of leap fell upon me.
Yhm will be top in UK, thanks to power of divan. But when ever new idiots are shown uk trp goes down
https://www.instagram.com/p/B1fnRxFjkiK/?igshid=1tw2scuzgk2xz
Our ever loving cute kismis couple divan uff ishra.
We cannot predict uk rating's as it will be realised dialy.
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
SBS segment fueled by Karan Patel's insta story https://youtu.be/5AK6SyB929U
No other song fits YHM as a whole so well. I've tried to put the story of YHM (the first 242 episodes) into this song....
https://youtu.be/oVRrlALwPoc
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...