23rd August Written Update

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Mo tried to convince Ansh giving Karan's example. Ansh still didn't want to marry as Adi didn't like Urvashi and it didn't make any sense if he married her for Adi's sake. Shekhar said even he and Kajal took time to accept Ved and him as parents (Kids were smart šŸ˜‰). Finally Ansh declared he would only marry Urvashi if Adi said he had no problem with her.

Urvashi/Bhasmika was pissed off at Ansh and his antics and decided to hypnotize the entire family and get married. However, Mo stopped her saying once the compulsion wore off, the family members wouldn't remember a thing and Ansh might refuse to accept her. So she should use Adi in some way that he gave his blessings.

Piya and Pari had a conversation. Pari asked her why was it bad to have powers while Piya told her it wasn't bad. But normal people didn't understand them and started to think them as different which wouldn't be good for Pari. She further asked if she had to help someone would Piya be angry with her. Piya told her to help anyone in need like normal people and got surprised seeing Pari asking her so many questions. However Pari didn't reveal the reason and went to sleep.

Next morning, it was Janmasthami celebration. Both the families were celebrating. Piya recalled Adi and got emotional. Adi was playing hide and seek when Bhas put him outside the balcony and said she would help him if Adi asked Ansh to marry her. Adi was shouting but no one could hear it due to the ongoing Dahi-Handi preparation.

Piya left Pari at home with Guruma for her job interview. Pari used this opportunity and snuck out to meet Adi as he had written his address on the backside of the family photo. She reached Gathod House and saw Adi in danger.

Naman was frustrated with everything. He wanted to take help from Sharmas but he was angry at them too for not calling him all those years. He noticed the red glow in the sky which was coming from Nishant's rod signalling for help.

Precap: Adi came home smilingly and asked the family members to forget their worries as he wasn't afraid anymore. He gave Bhas a thumbs up. Bhas was confused seeing his sudden change in behavior.

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I am glad that Gadhansh didn't give in to family's demand. Looks like Shekhar is the new Ved who jumps at conclusions and invites trouble for everyone in this season.

I was laughing seeing Bhas's reaction and the words he chose for Ansh. 🤣 🤣 🤣 But yes, I have to agree with her that Ansh should be grateful to her for marrying a CHUZA like him and not show so much of antics. 🤣 🤣 🤣 Or did she refer to Adi? šŸ¤” Whatever, it was funny. So we got our answer. If Bhas married Ansh like Ruby, everyone would understand she is a Kalishakti so they couldn't take that route.

Piya and Pari's scene was cute. And it was a good scene considering they openly talked about her powers and additional risks. I just hope Pari doesn't get into any trouble as Bhas is also in GH.

Lastly, I know shows are for entertainment. Still makers should not telecast such scenes like a 6 years old hiring an auto and all. Specially at present when there is so much of child abuse and everything, makers should rather address this danger and warn kids not to pull such stunts.

Hallyumint thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Aaj ka episode accha hai

Pace has moved

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Ansh talked sense today??? Chamatkar... Ye kaise ho gaya? He didn't give in to his family's demands... Good but still he refused to marry Urvashi because he thinks that Adi doesn't like her, not because he understood that Adi is afraid of her! Great.

Shekhar told him that he and Kajal also took time to accept them? Well, they were actually smarter when they were kids..šŸ˜†

Hmmm... So Mo doesn't want Bh to hypnotise everyone as after the hypnosis wears off, they won't remember anything... Well, now it makes sense why she is not using her powers.

Pia-Pari convo... Well, it is nice that they are openly talking about the powers instead of Pia freaking out completely.

Anyways, Pia went for her job interview? Finally... I thought that this job thing has also become bhule bisre geet!

Precap: well, I saw the clip of the precap and Adi looked really cute while smiling and giving thumbs up to Bh and Mo...

Hallyumint thumbnail

Does anyone know if there is any news of nazar.

I've been looking at youtube and Instagram but no sbs SBD etc šŸ˜”

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nushy1995

I am glad that Gadhansh didn't give in to family's demand. Looks like Shekhar is the new Ved who jumps at conclusions and invites trouble for everyone in this season.

Well, if Ved has taken a break from her job, then definitely someone out of those Gathods has to fill in her shoes, no? So, why not Shekhar? After all, he is her loving and trusting husband...

I was laughing seeing Bhas's reaction and the words he chose for Ansh. 🤣 🤣 🤣 But yes, I have to agree with her that Ansh should be grateful to her for marrying a CHUZA like him and not show so much of antics. 🤣 🤣 🤣 Or did she refer to Adi? šŸ¤”

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Okay, if these words were for Ansh then she is speaking the absolute truth. Ansh is really a CHUZA... Even I agree with her completely.

I love the one who writes such amazing dialogues.

Whatever, it was funny. So we got our answer. If Bhas married Ansh like Ruby, everyone would understand she is a Kalishakti so they couldn't take that route.

Chalo, at least they gave an explanation for Bh not using her powers.

Piya and Pari's scene was cute. And it was a good scene considering they openly talked about her powers and additional risks. I just hope Pari doesn't get into any trouble as Bhas is also in GH.

Pia and Pari are definitely cute. And yes, even I am glad that they are showing Pia and Pari openly discussing about the powers.

Now, Pari may land in trouble or she may not. Even I hope that she doesn't land in trouble. Also, I really hope that Mo doesn't see her using her powers as she would come to know about Pari and her powers. And it won't take her much time to put two and two together.

Lastly, I know shows are for entertainment. Still makers should not telecast such scenes like a 6 years old hiring an auto and all. Specially at present when there is so much of child abuse and everything, makers should rather address this danger and warn kids not to pull such stunts.

Completely agree with you. A 6 year old kid can't go out all alone and hire an auto to go somewhere. This is wierd. They should have given a warning through this.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hallyumint

Does anyone know if there is any news of nazar.

I've been looking at youtube and Instagram but no sbs SBD etc šŸ˜”

Nope... I saw SBS, SBD etc and there are no segments as of now.

Maybe we'll get some segments later on when the story takes an interesting turn... Because right now, itni interesting story to hai nahi! Segments dikhayenge bhi to kya dikhayenge?

Edited by Nikki_srk - 5 years ago
Hallyumint thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_srk

Nope... I saw SBS, SBD etc and there are no segments as of now.

Maybe we'll get some segments later on when the story takes an interesting turn... Because right now, itni interesting story to hai nahi! Segments dikhayenge bhi to kya dikhayenge?

I don't think that is the reason. Strangely no new photos on Instagram even. They are being very silent.

Hallyumint thumbnail

Good idea

Piya's new job...

Why do i feel it will be at Rathores company

Edited by Hallyumint - 5 years ago
Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hallyumint

Good idea

Piya's new job...

Why do i feel it will be at Rathores company

Maybe or maybe not? As it is, Pia is bent on avoiding Ansh and the Gathods as of now. So, the chances are less but it is a possibility. Wo baat alag hai ki Gathods kabhi apne office nahi jaate!