I guess some log kya kahenge nonsense might come up.
Khatri getting a thrashing would be amazing!
And here I say a HUGE thank you to Khatri, without whom none of this would have happened.
SHUBHCHINTAK 20.2
Sharma Vs. 😂😂 Ek Baar Phir
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Toxic
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
How did bhumi go from being a good actor to expressionless?
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Sbs segment : double dhamaka- spoiler!
Kriti Sanon Rashmika As Lesbian Couple In Cocktail 2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M40: AUS vs OMA at Pallekele🏏
And here I say a HUGE thank you to Khatri, without whom none of this would have happened.
Originally posted by: asmitasb
Here also they are breaking the stereotypes. Not necessarily always a man would take a sad and propose, woman can also do that and it's only fair to the relationship. Babita being shy n reserved woman, had the courage understanding own mistake and go ahead and ask him. This is so refreshing and like breath of fresh air than those ghise pite lighting-violin-candle light dinner dateproposals.
Bottom line is simple is always beautiful!!!
YES!!!
This is why this proposal is so special. It didn't need all those extra fancy things. It only involved elements that meant the most to them. That's why the underlying feels are felt so deeply by not just the characters but the audience as well. We understand where they all stand, the reasoning behind their actions and the immense love they all have for each other.
Originally posted by: asmitasb
Here also they are breaking the stereotypes. Not necessarily always a man would take a sad and propose, woman can also do that and it's only fair to the relationship. Babita being shy n reserved woman, had the courage understanding own mistake and go ahead and ask him. This is so refreshing and like breath of fresh air than those ghise pite lighting-violin-candle light dinner dateproposals.
Bottom line is simple is always beautiful!!!
Totally agree. Glad they stuck to their signature style.
And in that scene it made perfect sense that Babita would do it, in the way that she knows best. This is the right kind of feminism that we want to see.
Also fabulous to see men like HS who have no qualms about being proposed to by women. It takes nothing away from their masculinity or from the woman's femininity.
It was not a filler at all. I actually thought it was quite important and really liked what it covered.
Same.
From the whole status of the landlord-tenant relationship, to her white dupatta, the fear of father-daughter losing each other, and the whole sunlight portion - it was love. <3
Originally posted by: asmaanixx
YES!!!
This is why this proposal is so special. It didn't need all those extra fancy things. It only involved elements that meant the most to them. That's why the underlying feels are felt so deeply by not just the characters but the audience as well. We understand where they all stand, the reasoning behind their actions and the immense love they all have for each other.
Yes, that proposal was loaded with so many meanings and layers of emotions from their first interaction to now. I had once said that the only way she was coming back was as makaan malkin and that's what's happening here. It feels so natural.
My gosh, I never thought we would see a day where we have to say thank you to Khatri. 🤣
Main yahan chat karoon ya analyses likhoon.
Too much distraction!
My gosh, I never thought we would see a day where we have to say thank you to Khatri. 🤣
Yo PB ka kamaal se. 🤣
I hate saying this, please don't get me wrong, but if he hadn't misbehaved with Babita, Minnie would not have beaten him up and they would never have met HS.
Same.
From the whole status of the landlord-tenant relationship, to her white dupatta, the fear of father-daughter losing each other, and the whole sunlight portion - it was love. <3
Uff! yes! It really was fab.
Chat kar. Analysis sab ke so jaane ke baad likh lena.