Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

I hate her slapfest thank God she is on break 🙄😂

But it will be really sad if she ended this fest without slapping her new SIL..😢
1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

CV , RS for you guys, wanted my opinion on today's dance na. Here it is, before that no offense to both actor stans.

Chemistry is really really thanda I don't know whether it's script demand or actors fault. I couldn't understand who's fault because of my character analysis.

Both Bajaj and Prerna now don't hate each other so dance should be awkward. But Pre looked so disinterested like she is more like not even trying to move, leave alone expressions. So if dance is supposed to be awkward then Eri looked really disinterested and robotic, Karan was good , there's this awkwardness from Bajaj's side.

But if dance is supposed to be disinterested then Eri was being in character where Karan isn't.

Anyway it was epic failure don't know it's script failure or actors fault.

And I am really happy she didn't started imagining Anurag in dance like I don't even want her to subconsciously see Anurag in Bajaj.

This made me really think how beautiful Parica were in their first awkward dances no not talking about engagement one but, AP dance when Anurag takes her hand to dance when she is about to give her hand to Naveen that was real awkward dance where pre was all awkward and confused. But Eri portrayed it beautifully.

The outcome was BLAND .... funny thing I really felt bad for Shweta-RR’s version of Bajaj-Prerna ...

This Bajaj-Nanny duo is Mehhh....

And ppl used to call AnuPre boring .... 🤪

Leenaaa thumbnail

Is it just me or IF is slow?🤔

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grace4317

Kanupriya ma'am has replied to a fan that we shouldn't expect ITV shows to be realistic as it always will have the fiction element, especially if it is an infinte series.

Well there u go 🤪 Ab toh cast ne bhi ummed pe 💦 phek diya...first Eri n now Kanupriya mam 😆

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Is it just me or IF is slow?🤔

It is sloooooooooooooow

Azizrehman thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

But it will be really sad if she ended this fest without slapping her new SIL..😢

ab apne Jitni age walay aadmi ko Marti achi Lage gi Kya woh
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Well there u go 🤪 Ab toh cast ne bhi ummed pe 💦 phek diya...first Eri n now Kanupriya mam 😆

sub hint pe hint de rahe hai😆

1019702 thumbnail

Parth loving doing that .... he kissed his Niece like Gola choosing ...😆