‘This os is wonderful love it 😊 love it 🥰 love it thank you so much 😊
U know I’m your fan 🙈🙈🙈I read your all FF/SS/OS about sujal and kashish in 2016 I think 🤔
And I must say u r a wonderful writer 👏👏👏❤️
Trust me 😛
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
‘This os is wonderful love it 😊 love it 🥰 love it thank you so much 😊
U know I’m your fan 🙈🙈🙈I read your all FF/SS/OS about sujal and kashish in 2016 I think 🤔
And I must say u r a wonderful writer 👏👏👏❤️
Trust me 😛
Interesting start
Please cont. Soon
Nice os both changed their identities and disappeared and very married so cute loved it.
Damn!! I love this story. Totally different from the show but too good. The twist of their actual identity👏. The whole plan to escape and then finding their love with each other.
The unusual title attracted me and I guessed this would be different...and it really was.
The story was so good and different. And I loved the twist of a stranger listening to their story with keen interest and walking away after a look at the couple.
It is amazing My dear. just love the plot and your choice of words.. full of pheeeeeeeeeeels...
want saga or more..
sorry for late reply
A very different and amazing story...👍🏼Loved it❤️❤️ Hoping for more of ur works
It was different and interesting OS 😊
Revisiting old threads is delightful. 😍Originally posted by: Wistfulness
The unusual title attracted me and I guessed this would be different...and it really was.
The story was so good and different. And I loved the twist of a stranger listening to their story with keen interest and walking away after a look at the couple.