Originally posted by: shin-chan

aaj tak aise hua hain jahan tune pehle hi time meri baat sune ho

valid reason bataiye ki kyun sune 😎
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

yess his past and whatever it is with Basus is weighing him down more than anything .. after this track once his ex comes we will know and Pre might get into it only when his ex seeks Kuki';s custody

the trauma , the harsh experiences. one has from childhood will stay for ever as those changed him as a person from where he can't even go back .. and once changed and became ruthless ... he married and got divorced ...i think that impact is not much when compared to the bachpan ka dard

when he will be about to be in love then that will come ofc yes the impact wasn't as much as bachpan ka Dard.
chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Guyz I don't know whether I'm right or not saying this, Maasi & Tanvi are definitely a disgrace to the Bajaj family image & reputation especially in Basu House. I think what Mohini remarked sarcastically today was apt given what they are. Just see how they are enjoying the fruits of Mr. Bajaj's hard work without a single thing to do around and in return planning and plotting against him & his family. 👎🏼I wish Mr. Bajaj gets rid of these two asap.

Edited by cherrycooll - 5 years ago
rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

ditto...

no KhoonKaRishta please ...

but jo bhi main sochti hoon uska ulta hota hai ..

Don't blame yourself ..... whatever happens it happens according to Ekta maata
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

bhooli toh THAPPAD khayegi tu merese 😡 gun gif ghum hogaya

ok darling

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cherrycooll

Guyz I don't know whether I'm right or not saying this, Maasi & Tanvi are definitely a disgrace to the Bajaj family image & reputation especially in Basu House. I think what Mohini remarked sarcastically today was apt given what they are. Just see how they are enjoying the fruits of Mr. Bajaj's hard work without a single thing to do around and in return planning and plotting against him & his family. 👎🏼I wish Mr. Bajaj gets rid of these two asap.

very much 👎🏼 what was the enitre sequence about i just FFed it.
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

keya hogi iss AT ka , kitne bare news aye .. no excitement 😡

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cherrycooll

I can't believe that I'm saying this but mohini is far better than that Maasi and tanvi

Edited by TC_FA - 5 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

So i finally managed to finish watching the epi i must have watched 30 mins spread over 7 hrs smiley37and I liked how Bajaj told Pre to help her mother dir or indirectly and then his whole guidance to her and then obviously as per Precap Pre must have used the indirect help.ka hint from Bajaj and got Veena Maa to BB and ab wahan beizzati hoing Ma ki to I hope to see Damaad ji in dir or indirect action upar se Maasi thinks Veena is going to break Prerish i dies laughing man wo Prerish ki cheerleader banne waali hai splly Rish ki

I do like how RB shifts between Prerna and Mrs Bajaj former when its a soft heart to heart to Mrs Bajaj when he wants to drill something into her ...so like the guiding figure that changes their ways to make u fall in the right line.

KSG ke expressions right thru brilliant he is so so good with his variations

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

give me her old stories i wanna read.

And piuuuuu will you write or Image

Likh Diya. OS nahi Drabble hai. Padh lo and demand pura kar diya. It’s an abstract Drabble.