Originally posted by: shin-chan
arre she herself made it clear about it. But I have more expectations from you with regards to P😆
Bold: buttering🤔
Italics: when was that,, I haven't read.
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
arre she herself made it clear about it. But I have more expectations from you with regards to P😆
Bold: buttering🤔
Italics: when was that,, I haven't read.
This is why you need to go thru previous pages😈
no i dont have energy..plz give a gist or time for that...plz give a gist
Indeed🤣
While giving written update I tagged this as MUST WATCH SCENE to understand from her POV what marriage/rasam/7 janam n all means to herOriginally posted by: saps.156
no i dont have energy..plz give a gist or time for that...plz give a gist
N Munni ji has written an essay nicely on this part
While giving written update I tagged this as MUST WATCH SCENE to understand from her POV what marriage/rasam/7 janam n all means to her
N Munni ji has written an essay nicely on this part
oh is it,,,,let me search for it then.
As in she has been clear about P n how much she has expectations from her
Wist- pls explain her🤔
For those,who had missed this VM earlier😆
🤣
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
she will be the one to see his toota dil first ... i am waiting for the sahi samay when he reveals his past with the basus.. 12 years kid , the past looks traumatic from what he said today
add me to that .. she will be the one to fall for him first... he has too many barricades around himself to even think of falling in love ... a traumatic childhood , a broken marriage, impending guilt of marrying this woman , her being in love with the other man... fear of rejection ...
made sense to me now,,,I saw the epi finally,,,and while watching the scene I tried hard recalling someone was talking about this point in the morning😆
and will u believe that I just randomly hit a number to search this post, I didn't even remember that u had posted it, and behold! I hit the exact page and urs was the first comment on the page
this is dil se dil ka rishta...🤗🤪
you think such an important confession from wifey P n we will miss to highlightOriginally posted by: saps.156
oh is it,,,,let me search for it then.