1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: saps.156

I wish we get that scene

All it takes is to annoy GUK and she does the exact opposite. Photo frame is still hanging there for a reason😆

Only her hubby can handle her effectively

saps.156 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shin-chan

All it takes is to annoy GUK and she does the exact opposite. Photo frame is still hanging there for a reason😆

Only her hubby can handle her effectively

Agreed.

wats guk?

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Accha so today its me

Saps you can now take rest.

i am VERY sad. Because you claim to love me so much but this is the end result 🤷🏻‍♀️
1144721 thumbnail
You dont know GUK🤪

Grown Up Kid - P darling😳

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

Ammu🤗

Agreed one hundred percent.

you switched parties. NIAACCEE.
Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

good morning my dearest

Hello🤗

WaqtZaya thumbnail
you switched parties 😒
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

That's right. 😎

Hello MOD JI MUNNI JI being 100th Member makes you special but Ethics you see *rb style

welcome to the AT hope you have fun here as we do smiley31

Apart from the rules mentioned on the first page there are two more rules that you have to follow

A) be active & participate

If you are unable to then

B) treat is with OS/FF on PreRish with regular updates.

Hope you have a great time with us. smiley31

😎

Humpty ji 🤗

yess yess having lots of fun with you guys❤️ after a really long time on IF !

saps.156 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

You dont know GUK🤪

Grown Up Kid - P darling😳

🤣 epic! Who came up with it?

Btw I am yet to read Ur pg 74 on prev AT. Will do so tomo.

Off to bed now

1144721 thumbnail

you switched parties. NIAACCEE.

Next now it is Amnu🤣