I am quite certain he is related to Mohini! That’s exactly why the whole son dialogue! And like I said this is their modern version of Karan Arjun! Mohini is like Kunti!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
I am quite certain he is related to Mohini! That’s exactly why the whole son dialogue! And like I said this is their modern version of Karan Arjun! Mohini is like Kunti!
Originally posted by: najma123
Bajaj is related to Mohini and not Moloy in my opinion. I know Moloy was scared. But my gut says he's related to Mohini. Coz A, he won't be a Basu. B, Bajaj was talking about BF's Nana the first time. EK pulls this stunt often. I watched another show where this sort of grown up guy kept following this middle aged couple and the husband was all flustered. But in the end it it turned out to be the wife's illegitimate son. 😆
Dont remind me of that please..😵
Hmm i think he's related to that business man whose business was destroyed and was destroyed by moloy
RB is his son came for his father revenge may be
Or may be I'm wrong
Originally posted by: Grey-licious
Hmm i think he's related to that business man whose business was destroyed and was destroyed by moloy
RB is his son came for his father revenge may be
Or may be I'm wrong
That whole son dialogue was too out of place to not have any relevance! So I think it does have some! Plus they have already implied as mr Bajaj as Karan and ANurag as Arjun! Very early on!
Originally posted by: .amigos.
OMG NOOOOOOOOOOOO😳ðŸ˜ðŸ˜’ AAJ HI DEDO😒
Out of the 13 years of me being on IF this OS is my first post with a mature content warning which I just edited. All your fault. You gotta wait.
Oh God! Ankie’s gonna kill me🤣
That whole son dialogue was too out of place to not have any relevance! So I think it does have some! Plus they have already implied as mr Bajaj as Karan and ANurag as Arjun! Very early on!
the KA angle seems to be on cards specially with MB's "son " reference
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
the KA angle seems to be on cards specially with MB's "son " reference
Exactly! Ksg has seemed to have inspired decent writing for the show it seems! I am hooked! The standards have been raised!
In my pov she meant he must be of her son age but he's so much older than him
So there's no other reason of p marrying him other than money
At on this dialogue I was like "Abe shakal dekh uski kinna Sona hai" even if I don't like him
GOD I DON'T WANT THIS🤢
edited? WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? NO MORE MATURE CONTENT? ðŸ˜Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues
Out of the 13 years of me being on IF this OS is my first post with a mature content warning which I just edited. All your fault. You gotta wait.
Oh God! Ankie’s gonna kill me🤣