There's Something In Her I Haven't Beheld Elsewhere|PreRish/KaRica #26 - Page 13

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sparkling_gems

No wayyyy... cant discuss here much otherwise might get warning but no one is above channel. yess Ekta has a huge say in all business may be much more than other producers or production house but still she is not above channel. and I m saying this with experience of some instances..plus my few friends in past had some connection in media.

I have mine which is why I say so other wise if not sure iwouldnt have. Maybe yes some channels she does some she doesn't. But if she wasn't the ultimate then her poorly doing show's would have been pulled down instead of running for years and years altogether. Never saw any. But other shows that are fairly doing are often pulled down instead.

sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

^ Looks like RB's bedroom.

Isn't she wearing the same saree which she was wearing while entering a school running after Bajaj, so does that mean formal introduction of Mrs. Bajaj and Baby Bajaj is just on the way and the file she is holding at the moment might be something related to Sneha?!

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Isn't she wearing the same saree which she was wearing while entering a school running after Bajaj, so does that mean formal introduction of Mrs. Bajaj and Baby Bajaj is just on the way and the file she is holding at the moment might be something related to Sneha?!

that school had a huge ekta maata ka tasveer with alt balaji ka icon Hanging on the wall 🤣
sparkling_gems thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

I have mine which is why I say so other wise if not sure iwouldnt have. Maybe yes some channels she does some she doesn't. But if she wasn't the ultimate then her poorly doing show's would have been pulled down instead of running for years and years altogether. Never saw any. But other shows that are fairly doing are often pulled down instead.

which show of hers is doing 'poorly'... I don't know any. Infact most of her shows are in top 10 or even there is any which is not doing comparatively good there are lot more shows which are doing worse than them.

Anyways lets stop this discussions here coz you are saying something on the basis of facts you know and I m saying on the basis of facts I know, so lets agree to disagree on this peacefully and continue our discussion on KZK and PreRish, I read somewhere you are about to write an OS. Please do na... waiting to read something on them. CVs toh kuchh dikhate hee nahin.

durga33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I wonder if we are getting the movie promotion scene in the episode that is going to be uploaded. It looks like we will. I want to see the movie promotion scene forcing prerna and bajaj to act as a couple and even share a dance lol.

1144721 thumbnail

Just want to know your views after seeing how BF was looking for weakness of Bajaj to hit him back, do you guys think that he may target Sneha, coz as far as I know except for Sneha I dont think he (Bajaj) can have any weakness.

Enough butchered his character is right now. They wont go for this.

He will try via RB's ex which may again backfire.

sparkling_gems thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

that school had a huge ekta maata ka tasveer with alt balaji ka icon Hanging on the wall 🤣

Yaa I saw... yaar zamana badal raha hai.. earlier we used to have some intellectuals' scientists, mathematician or freedom fighters pictures in our school or college because we were given examples of them now kids might get inspired from a hot shot tv and film producer.

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: durga33

I wonder if we are getting the movie promotion scene in the episode that is going to be uploaded. It looks like we will. I want to see the movie promotion scene forcing prerna and bajaj to act as a couple and even share a dance lol.

shouldnt there be a promo for this i so want a better promo than the one circulating 😆 even if it means Bajaj giving disinterested looks and Prerna being rude to him but i just want a promo *shrutiiiii ki atmaa attack 🤣

Looks like either tomorrow JJ promotions or dragging till Monday

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

That file has papers related to Basu properties.
sparkling_gems thumbnail

Originally posted by: shin-chan

Enough butchered his character is right now. They wont go for this.

He will try via RB's ex which may again backfire.

Ohh yea how can I forget that his ex.. infact there were some articles few days back then he might have some collaboration with her.