Poll
Do you think KARTIK ARYAN is THAT GOOD LOOKING which he's been portrayed in Media?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I think he is well dressed and groomed most of the times which makes him attractive to many but he always has that "I sniffed something stinky" on his face.
I think he has a nice smile and looks cute
yes! that smile and hair uff
Have you seen what Indian youth likes? Cringy tik tok artist have over 5-8 million followers. I am not surprised Kartik aryan is popular among the said youth. Nowdays cheap music videos with c listers get more views and likes on YT than some really melodic Bollywood numbers. Our youth has no taste😖
He is ugly to be honest and literally looks like a crow.....I just don't find him attractive and he is a pathetic actor. He never dares to step out of his comfort zone coz he knows he would fail terribly....pretty much like Tiger.....Tiger atleast has a real following and is a much bigger star
He's not that great but not bad either. I personally find him cute.
Nah... His head is disproportionate to his body.
Not at all. I don't get the hoopla around him.
Originally posted by: Sanya.91
THAT much THATs been publishing in print n elec media about him n his looks
I would never date him, if he was a regular college going student, to answer your question he does not look good
not THAT much..
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series The Bads of Bollywood to court over defamation, seeks damages of Rs 2 crore 8m • 2 min read Sameer...
Bollywood is promoting him heavily it seems.
OmG and Bobby deol shares a good bond with him. Just love it I hope Aryan direct himself...
Oh my God. This is way too cute 🥰 yes Srk raised Aryan so well but not all sons/daughters show such respect towards their parents. Just love...