omg prerna called mr bajaj handsome? timing please😆
U missed it.. It was damn good to listen this. Wanted this to happen in real soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Mihir is a loser
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
U missed it.. It was damn good to listen this. Wanted this to happen in real soon
I wish she does it in front of her husband as well. 😆She is all praises for hubby today in front of BF😆
Can we have group in PMs ? aisa kuch hai india forums par ?
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
I wish she does it in front of her husband as well. 😆
YUP
Not only handsome, he has business empire, status, very impressive guy, rich
I was literally laughing listening her listing down the qualities of RB😆
The KING is uperturbed!
YUP
He is hottest 😛
She should have added charming as well.YUP
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
I wish she does it in front of her husband as well. 😆
imagine
All the best! I'm sure you will crack it.Originally posted by: Advaymerijaan
So nothing much to look forward than few sec of Bajaj today 😳 I better start going to work and prepare for the interview that I have to attend 😵. Thank you for the update Ankie ❤️❤️ U r a ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️
how cool expression