Yeah. In her dreams 😆.
Page
of
1Yeah. In her dreams 😆.
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Abheera’s profession
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
New promo 18th feb
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Oops. Double post.
You replied twice. I like it. ☺️
Lol. I don't know I ended up posting twice 😆.
Trying to copy hollywood is never a good idea. If it was something like Mard ko dard nahi hota, it would work, specially with a talented actor like kangana who has a big buzz around it
Everyone does that bw. Three Khans have done dat. Why can't Kangana do that? Or anyone else for that matter??
So women doing action-oriented film is copying Hollywood?.., just because Bollywood didn't do this genre before?
@ TM .. You and SH are soul sisters/brothers .. 😆Come to think of it , you two do have a history together , dont ya ? .. 🤔
Vicky, Kriti, Ishaan on The Hollywood Reporter Roundable https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSXjtEbDO_k/?igsh=MjFrY3Z3aW1kdTQ3
The Hollywood Reporter’s show- League of Excellence discussion thread https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSSZq9Gk3xu/?igsh=MWtwcHAyaHhyaTgzZg==
Rashmika Mandanna The Hollywood Reporter interview https://x.com/thrindia_/status/1996127114773610558?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Hollywood reporter top 25 Indian films in the 21st Century...
https://internationalnewsandviews.com/deepika-padukone-hollywood-action-film-chris-evans-2025-390742-2/