Audition done...selection done...
Ladies n Gentlemen, present to you
Raman Kumar Bhalla...!!!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Anupamaa 02 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Raman Kumar Bhalla...!!!
Originally posted by: CastleBeckett
Raman Kumar Bhalla...!!!
Sorry to say but there is no Raman Kumaar Bhalla's charm in him nor that RKB's swag
No one can be Raman bhalla then KP
Miss KP as raman bhalla 😭😭💔💔
He will come back 😭😭😭😭
The guy looks more like a villain and he looks older than dt. Horrible decision by ekta, just hope the show ends now.
Why is ekta n sp binding everyone along themselves to a show which is not their priority now n they have moved forwards ages ago.
Just End this show n let everyone have a sigh of relief instead of destroying all good memories associated with this show .
What a horrible way to end such a popular jodi, made popular by kp and dt, but also mercilessly killed by them too.
Originally posted by: zohakhan7
Sorry to say but there is no Raman Kumaar Bhalla's charm in him nor that RKB's swag
I think he has tried to copy RKB's dimpled smile and mannerisms. Not great but not bad.
Back here to pay my last rites to the show all the loyal and foolish ishra/divan fans who kept it alive all this while and yesterday finally the plugged was pulled out with karan calling it quits and officially the patient was declared dead.
The show was brutally stabbed the day the 7 year leap was taken for reason best known to all.Later on it was more like a patient on a life support system which was kept alive or rather breathing all thanks to the few who never gave up upon the lead actors of the show .
There is no denying divyanka and karan have been great actors have done fairly well and are definitely not bound to do this show forever but but there is also no arguing that both have misused the love and appreciation they have got all these years from their fans .The constant usage of body doubles by both actors the close ups the solo shots by both has only shown their disinterest in their work.
Am sure this comes as a big relief to solo fandoms of both karan and divyanka with either of them always comparing and arguing as to who was more professional and who was better deserving another coactor. Must be a bigger relief for divyanka and karan as well they were so fed up of ishra mind u not ishita raman individually (like celebs like fans)
Lesson learnt- dont get attached to show or actors and the leads will soon learn a lesson too coz karma is a bitch .
All the best to the new guy who will play raman or whatever he is supposed to play he is a good looking fella and a good actor .
To the leads of yhm current and ex we shall see you pay the price.
There are a lot of talented actors out there but not everyone recieved the love like you both did but unfortunately you both seem to undervalue it .You shall pay the price we shall see it with happy eyes.
Signing off on a highly disappointed note my watch has ended .
This might be a stunt post khatron Karan might come back
Divyanka might fight back to keep yhm ratings and the show intact.
But the love and respect i have had for both of them all these 5 years will never come back .
Btw my comment might hurt few folks here am sorry it's just that am equally hurt and had to remove it out somewhere.
Divyanka Tripathi and Shraddha Arya add glamour to Laughter Chefs season 2 semi-finale "Laughter Chefs" Season 2 is heating up, with its...