Shrutuuu OS LAAO pls 😭
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Shrutuuu OS LAAO pls 😭
This marriage deal n all has nothing to do with her behaviour.
Its an attitude problem.
Just one question, will she talk to Mohini like this? That lady had humiliated P n family like anything. I never saw P reacting to it.
Now why, just because the man in front of her listens to whatever she blabbers.
Sorry my dear P, this is called double standard.
Writer better not ruin prerna she is a strong woman/character always was as most of us know but what has happened to her. Silly girl committing suicide.
She made the deal she got what she wanted not she is acting like the victim pathetic
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
i love vacays and trips. 😭 Last year our trip got ruined for my health issues. Yet to go on a small trip even yet till now. I am so sad 😭 💔
Yaya 🤗
Well here is hoping you take one soon.🤗
Originally posted by: forbidden
Writer better not ruin prerna she is a strong woman/character always was as most of us know but what has happened to her. Silly girl committing suicide.
She made the deal she got what she wanted not she is acting like the victim pathetic
I mean she could also just be fainting, I mean she is pregnant.
Expect it in the evening.Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Shrutuuu OS LAAO pls 😭
If he gonna be like this? She is accusing and bashing him while he listens to her faat faat
Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues
I mean she could also just be fainting, I mean she is pregnant.
Ok better options
Wait n watch.Originally posted by: Wistfulness
This is too much! 😳
She will blame him only for her this stupid action😵
I agree. This is precisely what annoys me even more when she vents it all on RB. 🤬Originally posted by: shin-chan
This marriage deal n all has nothing to do with her behaviour.
Its an attitude problem.
Just one question, will she talk to Mohini like this? That lady had humiliated P n family like anything. I never saw P reacting to it.
Now why, just because the man in front of her listens to whatever she blabbers.
Sorry my dear P, this is called double standard.