AnuPre/ParIcaAT#85-You can run,you can hide,but u can’t escape my love - Page 60

jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

You’re questioning her manners, going all personal, mocking her always, quoting her agian and agian, moral policing and in the end go all out with the blaming game. 🤔

Honestly you two should just stop talking - we are here to tell her whenever she does something wrong so same should be the case with you as well - form now on she won’t reply your posts. You don’t quote her she won’t quote you. Simple. I’ll talk to her 🙏

no I didn't mock her...what she taking name was defenetly mocking prerna..I know u people will only support her..hence not worth saying to u..

She has constantly mocked,bullied and being rude..but I havnt..that's what I wanted to say..hence questioned her manners. She has done often to me..

Matter is not moral policing but being rude unnecesarily

U will simply support her..that's it..without seeing right and wrong..

Do not want to drag further..

Edited by jvims - 6 years ago
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Jvims I always replied to your posts made you understand what's wrong and what cannot be taken offense and what are against rules. You and Ench always had miscommunication, you don't get most of her posts even if it's something harmless fun and quote her with moral policing and she replies to you in same tone. You both just avoid each other. And Priya and Leena will ask us to edit things if they feel rules are broken. I feel you guys better avoid each other and if you think she has broken any rule just sent that link that to either Leena or Priya.

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

UK please stop posting his shirtless pics, please it's a request. Don't be zaalim on me🙏😂

abhiya needs doctor 😆
abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jvims

no I didn't mock her...what she taking name was defenetly mocking prerna..I know u people will only support her..hence not worth saying to u..

She has constantly mocked,bullied and being rude..but I havnt..that's what I wanted to say..hence questioned her manners. She has done often to me..

Matter is not moral policing but being rude unnecesarily

No she isn't mocking Pre it's how we call here doesn't Anurag's/Parth's crying/tummy made fun of it's all we do in a harmless fun. I already said it just like we called them ladka and ladki it's now aurath, you are taking things at face value everytime. We make fun of their moods especially Parth's I see none of Parth's stans here take it offense because everyone here know it's all in harmless fun deep down everyone here love AnuPre and Parica with all heart. The day you understand this and stop taking things on face value you will see things in different lite

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

yeh jawani hai deewani dekh zara niche mudke chali kahan aankhe band karke

Moni🤣

mujhe nahi chahiye second hand jawani type pic🤣

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

abhiya needs doctor 😆

Abhiya needs Doc RS for injection 🤣

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jvims

I was trying to stay out of this and not spoil the mood in the AT for everyone but it’s unfair for you to say to Bee don’t drag it further when instead of sending Priya a private message you decided to air your laundry in public.

Everyone is welcome into this forum - it does not belong to any one of us. None of us are perfect - neither a Ench nor you. Or any of us - including me.

We should really stop policing each other so much in public, believing that our individual views are right and others are wrong, and accept that by insisting on sticking to our point as much as another person is we are being as stubborn and bullish as we are accusing the other person of being.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

saasu maa acche se lagayegi🤣

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Aap co admin job kabsae shuru karengae😆