The Cord that can never be cordoned off… My RagKor a mini OS

sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

The Cord that can never be Cordoned off… My RagKor a mini OS

It was one of those days with the deliverables at the plantation and Raaghav was busy there. The kids indeed had been busy with school and their work and routine and Chakor with her daily chores…

She came to the Plantation to help out on the processing and packaging now that Gauri is back and was taking charge of the processing and helping train the others too.

Swati was also busy with the strategic HR and IR that she was implementing at the plantation as it has grown more and whenever Chakor saw Gauri or Swati she always had a tinge of scrunch within her. Her eyes would bear a tint of tear which never go unnoticed by Raaghav but he would not probe her. He left the phone to go to the wash when the phone rang… the ID was flashing as Ujjala..I have seen this name quite a few times but everytime I forget to ask Raaghav who this is. They both met Renu and Mohit and then returned to the Mansion.

She had been so busy with her schedule and the coaching, taking care of the kids and their exams and also the processing, she had fatigue and was feeling as though she was missing something.

She quickly checked her calendar when she realized indeed there has been a delay in her regular biological visitor. She was a bit paranoid…they had been very few times intimate with protection but very very few times without barriers but she had not missed to have her tablets. But…. How is it….. she was bit perplexed…. How can it be… is it??? Oh god no… or is it due to my age am I going through premenopause… but an early forty should not be that way too… too many things was going through her brain.She felt very restless.

Walked in the Lion and saw her perspiring, perplexed,and bit worried too. He looked at her…you don’t look alright? What happened? Why are you sweating?? He wiped her sweat.. She got bit jittered… she said Raaghav… my …I… I don’t know but…. But what he asked.. he made her sit down and gave her water. She was scared.. she said .. Raaghav I have adelay… delay in what he asked… My dates have delayed she explained brief… He initially did not take it serious…but then he said how can it be may be the packet was having any manufacturing defect he said. Whaaat, she screeched how can you be so careless and irresponsible…dare not come near me hereafter she was shouting… and you should be careful… you should have checked na… you are not understanding how serious is this she literally shouted…

How can I check he asked innocently… She was literally in tears. He slowly realized the seriousness but though they were always safe but felt helpless.

Should we check with the dr…he asked … hmmm … no first get a P Kit and lets check she said. Oh god she was agonising….. He hugged her… just looking in her eyes. Chakor I don’t know what to say but if at all it had happened then I will stand by what you decide he said…. He was praying hard, not that he fears an addition but he feared the risk she will be put through… I am sorry he hugged her…I did not intend to be irresponsible but… he was worried terribly he felt guilty if there was any unintentional/accidental misfire.

He went and came back with the kit… … She looked at him…he was completely pale, worried….. Raaghav lets see what it is… What if….he asked…. She closed her eyes and went into his chest… Raaghav we can have the precaution, use the means before a life is formed but once formed its god's wish and unless medically found unfit to continue I will not go against it as killing an embryo is also killing a life…. The relationship of the umblical cord is very divine and I……she bit her tongue, she cried within herself and quickly ran to the wash with the kit.

He was very very worried and was literally impatient. I will throttle the companywala he was fisting within himself.... Chakor ......he was standing beside the door.. are you ok… what is it. Please come out soon, I am feeling scared he said…

She came out…. Looked at him….what is it please…. I am sorry…. Please tell me fast. She hugged him and said thank god nothing to worry…. Its negative. He sighed.. birdie daradhiyaa mujhey...

She smiled with tears… I am sorry Raaghav I got bit scared that I shouted at you. Aaah its ok… I know you never underestimate my power he winked…But suddenly he became very serious… I cant risk you again Chakor he said. You are more precious to me. I wanted the roses too as the cubs wanted he said. She cupped his chin and said I know you, as you always my well being but I too wanted to have the roses as I wanted to nurture your love within me…. If this had been positive then she asked….. it would have been the sixth he said… she teared looking up to him… Raaghav … she went into his chest…. Crying her heart out…

Hugging her close he said…I know Chakor… whenever you see Gauri or Swati you tear, you get reminded of Anjor… as she will be of the same age now… She whimpered… Anjor..where is she? How is she? She hates me…but…he wiped her tears and said.. you love her… you worry about her…. You always look at all the marathoning news to see if she is anywhere there participating. She was puzzled…. You notice everything… hmmm… His phone rang again… Ms.Ujjala….

He wiped her tears…. Hmm … she asked who is this Ms. Ujjala…I wanted to ask you couple of times but forgot. He just shook a second. woh woh he stammered… who is she, she asked… he just kept quiet looking at her with tears in his eyes….

She slowly was saying Ms. Ujjala …. Her eyes was widening. Ujjala…. Matlab rays… rays of S…u…r..a.j… is it ….. tell me Raaghav she held his collar and asked tell me is it Anjor….he nodded yes…. Various emotions… where is she? How do you know ? are you in contact…. How is she?… she cried… cried terribly… the call rang again….He put it on speaker.

Hello!!!! a young girl voice … hello…… Raaghav … dadee…. Are you there… how is mumma????Anjor ..betaaa…. Raaghav spoke…. How are you he asked…. I am fine… is mumma fine… how are the kids…. Why is your voice not ok… hope you are holding your promise and have not told about me to mumma… please talk to me… Chakor cried hearing her voice…. Anjor….Raaghav said… your mumma is fine….the kids are fine…don’t disconnect the phone he said…. your mumma is here… whaat Anjor said no no..

An……jooor, Chakor grabbed the phone and called her name… she cried she could not speak further… please speak to me… don’t disconnect…. Where are you… how are you… are you still angry…do you still hate me???. No No mumma please…. I am bad, Anjor cried at the other end… I should not be forgiven for what I have done to you… No No mera bachi please don’t say that Chakor said…Raaghav held her, rubbing her back… Raaghav where is she Chakor asked. She is in Australia said Raaghav… she was astonished, surprised. Why didn’t you tell me….

Mumma please don’t tell anything about him. I made him promise on me not to tell you about me but I am so unfortunate as I realized him too late. He is such a pure soul he stood by his words, but always called me to check about me, ensured my safety here, kept me updated about you about my brothers and sisters… I am bad mumma she cried. Raaghav said please Anjor don’t say that, infact you are our first child, your love to me as your daddy Suraj made me realize the love of a child, which indeed prepared me to father my cubs…

They both cried their heart out… Mumma please donot forgive me…. I am happy for you…. Both were emotional… I want to see you…please….Chakor said. She came on whatsapp video call….They cried to each other… Mumma I am so sorry as because of me you underwent lot of hardship. I never understood you. I never understood the love of Raaghav dadee too…. I am sorry she cried. Please come here Chakor said. Anjor.. Suraj ka Ujjala was firm like my dude and mother. She said wiping her tears mumma I am happy that a situation had come to make us meet….I am happy that after all the hardship you have started to live. Don’task me to come as I donot want to hamper your happiness for Raaghav dadee is a gem and the children are beautiful precious stones… I love you mumma she said,I promise I will talk to you whenever you call me but please donot ask me to come there. I love you mumma she disconnected the call. Chakor understood she was indeed happy that Anjor was not angry with her anymore but want to lead her life.

She looked at Raaghav, he said I am sorry for hiding...… she closed his mouth and said I should thank you for you are such a pure gem who has taken care of that divine relationship of my umbilical cord which you ensured was never cordoned off.. But how did you meet her Chakor asked.

Raaghav briefed about his meeting with Anjor at the Delhi hospital and that she felt terribly bad about her deeds and sought his promise not to tell anything to Chakor. She initially refused to tell her whereabouts but after Raghav’s promise she shared her contacts and was in constant touch with him. … How can you be so pure Raaghav she cried. …they were in each others embrace for a long time. He allowed her to calm down ….She looked up to him…. Smiling…. Thank you for everything but How can I thank you she asked

He wanted to change her mood…. He said achaa you know how to thank me winking love me more with a thank you demo… , looking up folding his hands he said arey bajrangbali kya naatak kiya bey… daradhiya mujey par kushibi laya bey mera maidam ka chehra pe!!!

Hmm Maidam… she asked hitting on his chest… haaaan when you speak to Anjor it is my maidam only na he smiled….

Acchaaa!!! paagal she hugged him…. Haaan paagal zaroorthumhara paagal… I love you he said…I too love you she said hugging him.

Thank god so nothing to worry…yes then how??? he asked she said may be I am anemic, ohhh so what should be done he asked … I need to have more of iron so need to have dates, pomegranate, greens, good fruits … the foodie she was on and on.

Arey thum na…he closed her in his style…. I shall get you all those in packets but now I am happy my packets are defectless otherwise I would have throttled the company wala... she hit him always ready to fight.....Rowdy.....

So he said … soo she scrunched her eyes with a smile…. He grabbed her to him and said drawing the curtains…. My birdie what you are saying soo… sooooo….pushing her down.. its time for the demo he said… only tantantaanan… hmmmmmm. Yes....She pulled him to her…. He smirked arey somebody just told me not to come near her… shut up Budda hmmmm……

Yes every relationship is very very precious but the most precious one which can never be cordoned off is the relationship of the umblical cord…

Thanks Kavi for prompting about preggy fear…I always had Anjor at the back of my mind but could not bring her in, this helped me out.. as whatever it is she is Suraj, my dude’s Ujjala…. Suraj… tears roll from my fossil…..sorry for bringing my emotions. Hope you enjoyed it Kavi and thanks Nikki for always giving me the courage to write…..and the patient hearing to my ranting especially when it comes to my dude…

Hope I met your expectations.

Edited by sumsukor - 6 years ago

sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks Mahsa.. Yes just my dude's name bring tears but my lion is no less too.

my Sumi dear what a emotional writting dear really tears rolling down my eyes, thats So Sweet of raghav about Chakor and anjor, Chakor and anjor Converstion made me Cry, and they will meet Very Soon,Specialy Suraj name made me Cry too 😭😭😭😭

Missing them badly

Unquote

sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks so much Kavi for your lovely words dear

Sumi didi thanks for accepting my requests. Ur so sweet n kind. I think this is my 3rd req. Ur accepted my all requests 🤗🤗🤗.u never disappointed us.

What can I say about fabulous update.. marriage is not a word. It's lot of togetherness and you nailed it ragkor character very well..hahah I want Raghav type of husband loving caring handsome strong n romantic 😍😍

Love the way u write..so beautiful. U made my day. I got my gift 😘💃💃💃💃💃😚Mixed of emotions n feelings u handled very well👌👏👏👏👏

Whenever I read Ur updates I feel strong on relationships..

I don’t know how to escape addiction to your story..it's not about addiction it's about tears , emotions smile n blushing... actually after a long time I shared my view completely.. because of my busy work life I don't have any free time to comment ..

U know about me very well n I know about u..n u don't want any cmnts.but u deserve more. U deserve more appreciation....kudos to u diii🤗🤗🙌

And thanks for remembering Suraj"Ujjwala" anjor .. finally she know the truth about anjor ...... ragahv is such gem..pure love ❤❤❤❤

Hahaha thanks for demo (I didn't ask u) bcz I know I know we got so many Demos n desserts..hehehe still we like Ur demos. 😜😜🙈🙈🙈

Once again thank you sumi Dii😘🤗

Unquote

🤗🤗🤗🙏🙏🙏🙏

sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks Sritama for the lovely words. Happy you could relate and like it.

Lovely story Sumi di❤👏extremely beautiful& emotional..Chakor missing Anjor&longing for her,Raghav noticing her pain,yearning &secretly keeping in touch with Anjor&amidst d pregnancy scare n tension d way Ujala mystery was revealed to Chakor..it was amazing..glad that finally Anjor realized all her mistakes, Raghav's value,his unadulterated selfless love..d phone conversation...Chakor realizing d meaning of Ujala,her uncontrollable emotions,tears..Anjor accepting all her wrongdoings towards Chakor &Raghav,Raghav telling her u r our first child n coz of u I realized d value of having a child,Chakor asking her to come back..so moving n emotional it was.Chakor thanking Raghav for taking care of Anjor,both of dem embracing each other for long❤❤n then Raghav back to his original avtaar calling Chakor maidam,stopping foodie Chakor in his signature style&asking for a thank u demo😍😝Chakor accepting n Raghav again teasing her😍❤so cute&sweet it was,loved it❤all in all an awesome one Sumi di👍

Unquote

nemo316 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Nice one Sumi

Chakor's panic about the pregnancy scare was realistic. Luckily it was false alarm or Rowdy and the poor manufacturers would've suffered 😂.

It's nice how Raghav kept in touch with Anjor and to see that Anjor cares for them. Chakor could finally find peace knowing that Anjor doesn't hate her. Ragkor are very smart, first Raghav in coming up with a code name and then Chakor in figuring it out 👍🏼.

The thank you demo was the perfect way to end it 😉❤️️

sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks Smita for the lovely words but sorry I made you live through pain. Yes i hardened a lot writing about my dude.

Ohh God...Sumi this is so emotional, heart touching update, literally made me 😢 😢. By mentioning Suraj's name you have stirred my mind , have awakened a dormant pain of my heart & I know you have felt a lot of pain while writing this, I can understand your agony but the fact is Raghav has reduced our pain as you have built Raghav's character with so much love & care, just a small part of it we have seen in the show. You have made him so perfect & unadulterated, that we all loved him, proud of him only for your excellent writing 🙏🙏.

Seeing Gauri & Swati, Chakor remembered her isolated first child who was angry with her, Raghav noticed her tears, but he had kept his promise to Anjor.

Raghav reassured her that he would always be with her, support her in all her decisions 👍👍, while she was worried, perplexed due to her menstrual period had delayed though initially couldn't but gradually he was acquainted of the seriousness of the matter.

He felt guilty for the unintended mistake, trying to calm her, both were praying hard as she was against feticide, he didn't want to risk of her life 👏👏.

He's saying it would have been the sixth child if the P card showed positive 👏👌, made her dormant pain to come out. His confession that he had been in contact with Anjor, he's saving her name Ms. Ujjala was mind-blowing👌👌❤❤, Chakor's pronouncing, ray of S. U. R. A. J was so emotional. Chakor- Anjor conversation was quite emotional & heart touching. It's good that eventually she realized Raghav's honesty, his purity, his love (which she lost by her negligence )for her & Chakor. He's saying Anjor is their first child & calling Chakor as maidam when she spoke to Anjor was simply amazing 😍😍, made him distinguish from all.

All the parts showed the uncounted qualities of Raghav's pure, unadulterated heart, made us fall for him more & more. I think if Suraj is Ray of Sunshine, made the world illuminated then Raghav is the Shadow of Chakor, who never leave her alone, is seen in light but in darkness he stays in her. And lastly the thank you demo & he's teasing her, embracing in each other was fantastic😍😍. No appreciation is enough for you dear, you deserve a big applause👏👏 for making many of us feel happy, pleasant, delightful. Thank you. 🙏

Unquote

Thanks dear🙏

sumsukor thumbnail

Originally posted by: nemo316

Nice one Sumi

Chakor's panic about the pregnancy scare was realistic. Luckily it was false alarm or Rowdy and the poor manufacturers would've suffered 😂.

It's nice how Raghav kept in touch with Anjor and to see that Anjor cares for them. Chakor could finally find peace knowing that Anjor doesn't hate her. Ragkor are very smart, first Raghav in coming up with a code name and then Chakor in figuring it out 👍🏼.

The thank you demo was the perfect way to end it 😉❤️️

Mai 🤗🤗 thank you so much

Happy you could relate and liked it.

Means a lot

77nikita thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Hey sumiiii I know I am late in replying.... but none the less better late than never.....fantafab story.👏👏👏👏👏....I personally, since long, wanted you to deal with the anjor aspect..... because a mother especially one like chakor will never forget the daughter...... so thank you for writing.

The scare was😍😍😍😍 given their off and on demos😜😜😜😜

Raghav and his code names!!! I am in love with this fictional character yaar❤❤❤ the way he accepts anjor, cares about her ......he is definitely not from planet earth!!!!

And ofcourse the thank you demo is the cherry on the cake. ..... all in all a simply amazing OS and thanks to kavi for requesting.....

PS.....KEEP WRITING AND PEPPING US UP!

sumsukor thumbnail

Originally posted by: 77nikita

Hey sumiiii I know I am late in replying.... but none the less better late than never.....fantafab story.👏👏👏👏👏....I personally, since long, wanted you to deal with the anjor aspect..... because a mother especially one like chakor will never forget the daughter...... so thank you for writing.

The scare was😍😍😍😍 given their off and on demos😜😜😜😜

Raghav and his code names!!! I am in love with this fictional character yaar❤❤❤ the way he accepts anjor, cares about her ......he is definitely not from planet earth!!!!

And ofcourse the thank you demo is the cherry on the cake. ..... all in all a simply amazing OS and thanks to kavi for requesting.....

PS.....KEEP WRITING AND PEPPING US UP!

Nikki🤗🤗🤗🤗

Uffff wiping my sweat i can wait for days to get that word 💃💃💃.

Hmmm I know as i said wanted to bring in Anjor but just couldn’t fit in and this made me do it. Happy you are at peace now.

🙈🙈 Your RR without demo 🤣.

Please the reader in me wants to read yours too. Hope more write...

😍😍 Thank you nikki only words 😜 grom Sumi

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Sumi dear🤗

you have brought a closure for anjor track. Thats so lovely and emotional. the way you have binded it with swati, gauri and pregnancy fear. good one😊👏