1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Is eri obsessed with parth's legs ?😆

As if his show off from car in his ig story and previous grids were not enough....Please spare us sweetheart 😆

Sexyyy Tange ....😆

Maafff Kar do bhai ...

Waise Parth was Good today in Crying scene ....😆

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Oh no, please not there. Erica go visit your bestie in Dubai😆

Arre nahin ho jaane do .....ppl were happy with her prev grid , asking for pic credit ...🤣

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I am not taking anyone's side but I got her loyalty .Admi said you are my goin to be my wifey and talking to Anu thats why she replied you will have my loyalty after marriage ..which means obviously you can't have a relationship if you are husband or wife of someone no matter how useless your relation with ur partner is..Also,she has shown so conservative towards marriage etc so its mandatory..Plus,its look like she has given up no matter how much she hate admi.

Anu saw Pre lying on road and sorry kom we have to take her to hostipal.Why sorry dude ? So yeah .They try to show leads mahan to their cross marriages.

I have watched urmila matunkar's movie (Pinjar) in which he kidnapped her cause of revenge from her family and forcefully married her.She hated him till the end but was obliged to do all the wifey stuff .

P.S dont quote me ..Biryani gives me indigestion .This is what I perceived tho.

Jvr1011 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Good morning ladies....coming back from family vacation , looks like I haven’t missed much on the show...but missed 3 AT’s here😱

Ok....I know all of us have complaints with Pre for marrying without fighting....well let’s not forget Anu did the same

Pre pretending to be moving on with new pati -Anu did the same ...

Well you have to give time to Pre to think, it’s only a day into her marriage...to plan what’s next, needs time, cvs will not show her monologue on her marriage day, they didn’t show Anu’s either....his monologues and his so called maha plan came in action only after Sassy Pre promo....so why do we expect Pre to start taking revenge like right now....and coming to HM in Swiss...we don’t know the back story yet...do we really think Pre happily packed her bags to go to HM...yeh kuch aur blackmailing hoga yaah some other bakwas and please let’s not bash Pre by being blinded by Anu’s pyar...

Anu will mu her for some weeks just like Pre did only then his mind will start to think. Give and take it’s the same track repeat...so why are we worried???if it’s the same track, Pre will not move on and expensive cameo will disappear sooner than later...

And let’s not think too much about curses, bgm for that matter anything on the show 😆

Depending on trps they will swing the story when they are back to BB......

Let the record show...that there is nothing consistent in kzk...neither the characters nor the story ......track changes according to trps...so let’s not bring the foreshadowing of pichla show over and again and start bashing the leads, uske liye tho bahar sab bhaite hain...🤣

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Sexyyy Tange ....😆

Maafff Kar do bhai ...

Waise Parth was Good today in Crying scene ....😆

Dekho...from whom he got appreciation 😆 Achievement !!😆

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Is eri obsessed with parth's legs ?😆

As if his show off from car in his ig story and previous grids were not enough....Please spare us sweetheart 😆

subha subha mera mu mat khulwao 🤣
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Oh no, please not there. Erica go visit your bestie in Dubai😆

Haha pesbukers nahi hain so she can't, kahi pae bhi jaaye she really needs break from this crying which she is doing from one month😆

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bz9m0lrl4h0/?igshid=1o0rwnnosp0wd

Puri pic ka satyanash kardia,Kalakari kar ke..

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

subha subha mera mu mat khulwao 🤣

Sojaa phir✋😂😂

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Wiase, we have got such a sassy captain..... 🤗