popeye thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Actually that would be really interesting if Mishti and Abir get married first.. it would really be a twist as everyone is expecting Kunal and Kuhu to get married first.

InaMeenaDika thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Aye Haye...😎 Kunal is leading the polls.. Kunal pe itna Bharosa sabko...😱😱😵😵

I think the way things are going KuKu along with Big Ben will be able to seperate MishBir for sometime.. Mishti might not be able to confess... Kuhu, sadly I think will get played into MeeKu manipulations, but I think she will be conflicted ... May be after sometime when she sees and understands that MishBir deeply love each other or she comes to know that Mishti is holding back because of her and Kunal, she might let Kunal go which will pave way for MishBir to get married first...Also in between, Mishti might not be able to hold back her feelings and confess her love...❤️ Amidst the ceremonies, Kunal might fall in love with Kuhu and then MishBir can get KuKu married...

I had first thought that KuKu will get married first and Kuhu after marriage will come to see the true Colors of Meenu and Kunal and will leave Kunal (for sometime) for what he did to Mishti and Abir... Then MishBir will get married...

Nyway, #justpredicting ...😎 My predictions mostly goes wrong....🤣

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZindagiCalling

Aye Haye...😎 Kunal is leading the polls.. Kunal pe itna Bharosa sabko...😱😱😵😵

I think the way things are going KuKu along with Big Ben will be able to seperate MishBir for sometime.. Mishti might not be able to confess... Kuhu, sadly I think will get played into MeeKu manipulations, but I think she will be conflicted ... May be after sometime when she sees and understands that MishBir deeply love each other or she comes to know that Mishti is holding back because of her and Kunal, she might let Kunal go which will pave way for MishBir to get married first...Also in between, Mishti might not be able to hold back her feelings and confess her love...❤️ Amidst the ceremonies, Kunal might fall in love with Kuhu and then MishBir can get KuKu married...

I had first thought that KuKu will get married first and Kuhu after marriage will come to see the true Colors of Meenu and Kunal and will leave Kunal (for sometime) for what he did to Mishti and Abir... Then MishBir will get married...

Nyway, #justpredicting ...😎 My predictions mostly goes wrong....🤣

ek shaadi to pakki hai. No kiska lagega ye ni pata

I'm standing by agar Kunal ko shaadi ab ni hogi to kbi ni hogi