🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Why the Akshay hate on the forum?
Amazing teaser
Happy to see Akshay choosing such different characters.... Wish he would've changed his acting too..
Will reserve judgment till the trailer comes out.
Here's a teaser of Nambi movie.
Akshay doesn’t put in any effort...taking ‘effortless’ to the extreme.....🤔
Excited about the movie nevertheless!👍🏼
Chills guys. Literal chills.
Hope this one is good!
Ok, have to ask.. Are u a B99 fan too? :P
Gives Hidden Figures vibe in some parts.
I really like how they highlighted how the ordinary day to day life of the amazing people involved in this,very heartwarming. Also I never knew so many women were involved with carrying out the mission,feels so inspiring . It's always lovely for me to see women in science being successful. Also something so adorable seeing the old scientist cooking in the kitchen,such mundane sweetness 😊😊 Sonakshi n Akshay seemed very out of place though
https://www.newsbytesapp.com/news/entertainment/sai-pallavi-junaid-khan-s-ek-din-poster-revealed/story
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CN0lNff-zm0 https://x.com/i/status/2018533783755182486 https://x.com/i/status/2016767621438546378
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WWthtnGbxUM https://x.com/i/status/2004847663469265350 https://x.com/i/status/2004548061876670547
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uoBUTUKbc8...