Where is the manhoos promo?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
They may release new promo by this weekend.
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
I feel by Thursday Swiss is going to start
How many days of courtroom drama done abhiya ?
They shot in two costumes
Apart from that those functions which Anurag shot , Thursday might be too soon
May be Monday with a cliffhanger promo
Originally posted by: ifmember
How many days of courtroom drama done abhiya ?
They shot in two costumes
Apart from that those functions which Anurag shot , Thursday might be too soon
May be Monday with a cliffhanger promo
2 days of courtroom drama blue saree and black and white saree, Anurag will be out. I think they both will happen tomorrow only and a function which I guess is last scene before Swiss track.
I am just hoping leap is for weeks and they don't show any real marriage of PreJaj
2 days of courtroom drama blue saree and black and white saree, Anurag will be out. I think they both will happen tomorrow only and a function which I guess is last scene before Swiss track.
I am just hoping leap is for weeks
How does it matter ?
If the leap is for months, that would be even ridiculous , bcos her stomach is not showing in Swiss
Originally posted by: ifmember
How does it matter ?
If the leap is for months, that would be even ridiculous , bcos her stomach is not showing in Swiss
Who knows a one year leap directly with prem being a toddler whom we will see after their Swiss track just like we won't be seeing Sneha in Swiss.
Of course we will blame him DG, he can blame her for hiding pregnancy but doubting her that she slept with someone and had baby? No that's not Anurag, that can't be Anurag
I didn't mean it that way. My point was ,if they are going to take a leap(swiss track looks like a leap) and Anurag sees Prerna with the child...i wont blame him for thinking that it is Bajaj's child unless Prerna tells him the truth herself
And waise be cvs have never cared about timelines...It has been 4-5 months since Pre announced her pregnancy but they will show her has 8 weeks preggy or something to fit in new track.
Who knows a one year leap directly with prem being a toddler whom we will see after their Swiss track just like we won't be seeing Sneha in Swiss.
Isn’t that ‘honeymoon’ they are going on as per spoilers and Anurag is Swiss because of a meeting too right
Well then, conveniently Anurag can say it's not his baby .....
May be because of pregnancy he’ll say No to Marriage but stay away from Anurag ??
Anyways Anurag ki Bali Chandhne wali hain ...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...